The good love you said

0 12
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Abow, do you believe in love there is a love of love on earth? - Hummy believes. Because of love, Shahjahan made Taj Mahal as his love. There is love, the Chandidus has played a fishing for a man in a long time. There is love that the world is so beautiful. I love you so much because I have love. - But I sometimes think that they are. You can forget me when you leave the moon. - No, I will never forget you. If someone in this worst is in a side of the person. I'll be that man. I'm walking as well as I am. The rombage of the underwater capacity did not have rickshaw. If you can go to the rickshaw, can I get your soft hand? I have my hands very hard. Maybe the whole life wants to keep his life like this. Suddenly the phone became a base. I can hear the cry of small sister to take the ear. What happened, sister? You cry cry? -Yaya, father has accidented. There is hospital. You hurry soon I could not say anything. I'm running, I'm running to keep Abner. Improved asparatic. Parents told me just a word before death. No one else remembers themselves. Your mother has left the long ago. I'm leaving today. You see your sister's sisters. No one else said to him, without you. The father left us. I know why water did not go out of the day. Just felt unbearable pain in the chest. Parents did not leave any money in money. Which can take us out. But left the house for stay. He was playing a lot of trouble in the floor. But he did not stay in his house. I have to fall in life. People around the surroundings will only comfort. No one will go through food if no eaten in the area. Dubar, the food of the sister, had to get me to be all. I kept myself away from reading. I could not finish anonymous. Now it is not thinking about yourself. The bonmly can be married to good. I will have a law. After the tuning of the day, sometimes there is some time break. Look at the job in that time. Whereas the masks passed thousands of sons do not get a job. There is a difficult to find people who have been working for honorars. Yet, even though your mind is to comfort. I was walking in the morning from the morning. Now it has been nearly noon. By checking the wallet and saw the money. I could not eat anything at least with the money with this money. At that time I saw a five-year-old boy I want something. I realized that the boy was very hungry. I gave twenty-two thousand words that he had was about to do. When I felt the hunger hunger inside the packet. Then he was sitting in a hotel without thinking. And order the food. I saw the food I saw, and there is a sign of me. Then it seems that the least do not have to work at the hotel. Why did you walk through the road like a bizarre? It seemed that you will fall anytime. - Actually getting hungry. So maybe that's been. - So do not take care of yourself. And how much you have given you, you know? I tried a lot to contact you, but you did not meet. You did not even contact you with a friend? - The phone is lost. And contact with friends is damaged because of my reason. I wanted money to them. But I did not know that money will be the reason for being done. - What are you doing now? - Looking for jobs. And I'm tuitioning. At that time Hotel Boy Bailed Age. I also eat to eat. Abow is actually a mybon shout. Very hungry. So I have been sitting in seven five. - You do not do such a generous work. If I did not see what would you like to do? - What else would? They used to pay me by paying money. - Silence. Now about evening evening. I'm walking again. In the morning, he was hosted by the way. But now there are a goal, going to the saint's own side. When you have to say that when you have come to the abode of the underworld. During this time, I gave some money to me. And raised it in a rickshaw. Maybe the father was alive, I would not have taken money. But now, the money will be a lot of work. So I did not do it. I went straight to the market without rickshaw. There is nothing in the house. I did not remember that Kashul. I bought one sackcloth. And the rest of the shopping for some of the money. After the father died, the sister could not give anything to the sake. I went to the house and saw the sister alone in the table. Brother, you did not have all day? Non as no in the afternoon. Many fear without my - What fear? I'm always there with you. Wherever you are, my love is always with you. Look at this for something you see. - Wow, many beautiful jamagues. What did you buy - I did not like anything. But we will buy once tomorrow. Today was not time. I went to sleep by sleeping the sister. Sleeping in the morning in the morning. The sister has led to the college and cooked in the college. I was sitting in the table table, and saw an uncle of the side of the side of the house. I have brought a marriage proposal. - Who's married? - Your sister - but I do not want to get married now. - The boy has been well-known from a university of America. Think of once. How many moments of mother die and will do. - Well, I will see. - But the problem is that the son of the son wants to have many gifts from the girl's mother. When I took the sister in the afternoon, you do not like any boy. His answer is not. The sister became married. It is very early to be married. Both the sister of sister sought a little bit of sister. Once again I thought that if you sell the house Where will you stay? Again, I thought that I was a sister and also he was halfway. If you can not do this for the happiness of sister, how was you brother. The sister went to America with her husband. I left the house too to sell to us. It is good with the tuition that is getting tissue. Mess Rental, Eating Costs are going to be very good. The father's death has been up to two years. Within you still have words. But not as before. He may believe that I can not do anything in life. So contacted me with the contact. My sister had just been in America, but I was just in America. What have you eaten in the morning, how you at night, how is the body. Thus, there was a more year ago. A child was born in the body of the sister's coal. He can not now find me like before. Maybe very much to take the news of the Bhaichetitite. How to know how to know But he has a family, there is a child. There is no long time in contact with UNIR. Sometimes, walk in front of his house. But he could not see him for a little while but I would not have met me. Thus, three more years of passed. I went to the doctor today. Some days I feel a heavy pain. So came to test. The doctor said there was a disease on my head. Name Brain Tumor The way of the adequate addresses, look like a radio bird, looking at the sky. At that time a two-year-old son ran to the then movement. Suddenly, I saw the boy behind the boy. Looking for a while. Then I saw a boy's hand and took the baby with the baby. I understand that you are the younger husband and the child. My appearance is not as before. Beard, gift, hair that has such a thing that will say. So maybe I could not recognize or did not recognize newly after so many years. Abow is looking at me. Maybe trying to know me. And what do you want me? Two people were to tell me. I loved those very much. My sister and Abner. Today they are very happy with their husband and the family. Today it seems very dark. I also know why I may have my last night. I do not have stability on earth. I thought to think that they were thinking. Suddenly the night in the middle of the sandy was sworn in the sound. Looking to wake up, the feeling of the sake of the earth is crying. As long as I live, I would have to hear this cry.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments