"Suddenly Seeing"

1 9
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

am Bappy. Age has just been 18. The country's home is in Dhaka. But studying from Chittagong Aunter's house. SSC has received a long rest to be expedited. Happy to the owner of the mind, to be on his own city. Waiting on the platform platform. Suddenly a beautiful young girl came to me and sat down. I guess the girl's age will be 15/16. I asked, what will you go to Dhaka? The girl heard me and said, 'Do I have a sister's sister in the yea yeah? It is a desire to talk to the beautiful girl. Wants to make love to love. I was very angry with the girl's words. What do not see the eye of the crow and feels, it looks like again. After coming to the train I sat in my sitting. After a while, the girl entered my cabin. I thought to think, perhaps the girl has read the seat in this cabinet. However it was good. I like me to visit Jacious with girls. . The girl is looking at the ticket, maybe see the seat number. My seat was number 56! I thought that the girl's seat is in my side seat. It happened just because I came sitting on my side seat. I knew that I was shouting, that's the dong. The girl stood in my shout. He said to me, what has gone from Pagla Garad? I understood me insulted me. I said in anger. Do you think you're crazy at any of your ears? The girl said, I heard the madman suddenly shout. I'm angry with the right now! Slowly said, what looks like that look again. The girl said to me, 'Boys in the book are the common dialogs. I have been quarrel with the girl. Suddenly the girl has fallen asleep. The diary was in the hands. The diary had fallen down to the sole long. I picked up the diary and see the purse. The girl's name is nothing to be addressed! The mind became very bad. I have got a diary. As soon as reading is fascinated. The writings were perfect. I'd kindly be good. Then the diary left again. Because if he gets up and drinks in my hand, then only will I do not only quarrel with me. These girls do not believe. . For a minute, the train stopped on another station. It is good that some food can be bought. With the end of the anta's handed, the end of the food. If you jumped a habit, it gets hungry too. I brought biscit and water from the shop. Then the train left. But the girl did not get up. I thought to think about what food has it? Well, I will ask you to sleep. After a little while, the girl got up. I got up and said, where are we now? I kidded, we are now in Ugunda. The girl said, do not have fun. The train will stop somewhere for a while. Very hungry. Without I did not bring anything. I said this only 10 minutes break. The girl said, Oh Seat. I said, do not worry I can share the boss and water if you want. He said a little bit, I do not eat anything from any stranger. I also said, I will be okay. I said in the heart of humanity. The girl said, then it is the only one bowl of water. The water went to drink at the moment, before you drink before. I just want to drink water from the girl's water bottles and drinking water, I think it is suspicious me. I said what you think I wanted to eat poisonment with water. That's going to test me with that. The girl said, "maybe also." Smile. Then I started to make two stories without quarreling. A time to make a story, we arrive at our fantastic. Then he is going to stay for his house. I also gave my purpose to the purpose of my house. . The whole day was with me the girl. I like this very much. Suddenly there is a heavy mind to be suddenly gone. Many of the girl is the girl but did not match any. Day goes on as happy, the month goes to the girl. How many searched in Facebook, but did not get. So was the fascinating as the girl, I used to forget that name or number. At one time he had a criminal to himself. Two years later .... Today my friend's night is married. I heard that girl is a lot of beautiful. I always said the night will get beautiful wife. Finally, I have come true. The girl went home and two years ago. I went to a little and said, you're hero. The girl went out to see me. Then said, how are you doing here too? I said, my friend is my friend. The girl said, Oh Well. Watch my job I said, I'm tired of finding you out of this two years. That day, nothing addressed was taken. Carting just quarrels. The girl looked at me and said, 'Why do you find me? I love to say that you are slow. The girl gave me a smile. Does that mean love the girl who loves me? Later, I came to know that the name of the girl was moisturous.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great article..... keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago