Stop Rape

0 10
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Mother and mother are listening, the head of our school is not very bad and bad. I will not go to that school anymore.

After returning from school, Adrita went to pick up the bag from Neela's shoulder and was shocked to hear the words on the face of her seven-year-old daughter.

After being silent for a while, Adrita said, "Today, after the school holidays, Ruhi and I were returning home from the classroom, then the headmaster called me and said," Adrita, is it your birthday or tomorrow?

I said, "Yes sir.

Then Sir said, "I didn't wish you a happy birthday, I brought a lot of chocolates for you today. I have it in the office, come with me."

When Ruhi and I heard about the birthday gift and wanted to go to the headmaster's room, the headmaster told Ruhi, "Ruhi, you go home. I will take Adrita on my bike."

When Ruhi left, the headmaster took me to his office, entered the door and said, "Adrita, your birthday gift is in my desk drawer, go and see if you like it.

When I tried to open the drawer with a smile, the headmaster came from behind and touched the back of my skirt. I was beaten a lot when I tied it.

I escaped with great difficulty. Sir, it is very bad, it has hit me a lot. I will not go to that school anymore.

Hearing Adrita's words, all the fur on Neela's body stood up for a second. Holding the girl's hand tightly, she said, "Where did Mamoni hit you?

As soon as Adrita removed her skirt, she saw a bite mark on her lower shoulder.

Sapphire could not hold herself this time.

The next morning, Sapphire went to school with Adrita. She saw him entering the office.

Everyone else, including the headmaster, is sitting at their desk.

Sapphire went into the office with permission and went straight to the headmaster's table, then drew everyone's attention and said, "Who gives you a gift when it's your child's birthday at home?

After hearing the words on Neela's face, everyone looked up and smiled for a while. Then one of the ladies said, "I cooked her favorite food for my daughter's birthday, her favorite dress, also bought a lot of toys. But why do you want to know this?"

Sapphire pulled up the chair and sat down on it, then removed the shirt from Adrita's shoulder and said, "This is my daughter's birthday present.

Seeing the bite, Mrs. said, "Who bit the animal so violently? How can it be a birthday present !!

Sapphire laughed and said, "That's why come, well sir, the day I first brought my little girl to your school for admission, I told you a few things, remember?

If not, I will tell you, "I said, leaving my daughter in your care, you are her parents while you are in school.

What did I say?

The headmaster said in shock, "Ah, yes, yes.

So does what you are doing to my daughter yesterday fall within the responsibility of a father?

Sir, if you want to rape, rape her, but please don't try to kill her by strangling her. If you kill her by strangling her one by one, then where will you find a girl to rape?

I found the girl with great difficulty, you know, when she was eight months pregnant, she used to kick me day and night, how many nights I slept in unbearable pain.

And the day he saw the face of the world, the pain of that day was not mentioned or said. I gave birth without Caesar.

If you immerse a bucket in water for five minutes, you will suffer as much as you would, I have brought him to the world by enduring a hundred times more suffering than he wants.

Please don't kill the fruit of that suffering. I know I can't stop rape, but I can make my daughter strong enough to endure the pain of rape.

So that she can face everything during your rape.

However, please do not suffocate.

I think there is a girl in your house too, how many times a day do you rape her, does she also scream like my daughter?

Then tell your wife to train her well. Because in the end you will catch her.

However, do not torture and kill during rape.

Even if you create the right to rape, you do not have the power to destroy the right to life. So I say, if you can not suppress your masculinity, rape. But do not kill after suffocation after rape. You can.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments