sorry

0 14
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Today, after one year of marriage, for the first time, guests from my father's house village will come to my father-in-law's house. That sounds weird, but it's true.

If my parents had survived, they would not have come after so long. But who else has a burnt forehead like me? Those who do not have parents survive and grandchildren have in-laws.

I called Faraj very early in the morning and sent him to the market. Despite the fact that Faraj's school was closed today, the poor man could not sleep. After having a cup of tea, I sent the bag to the market.

I arranged each room very nicely. Faraj has also become a madman. After filling the bag and returning home with the market, Nick took a rest and drank a glass of water. I have always been very tidy. I decorate this small house of two very carefully. Which is why my husband Faraj always praises, 'In this small palace lives a king and a humble queen'.

I can't be too happy to hear his words. How will it be? There is no one else in this house except the two of us.

I heard from Faraj's aunt that my mother-in-law died in a road accident. Faraj then went to visit his aunt's house with the high school examination. Faraj had no other brothers or sisters. So after the death of his parents, he completed his masters from his aunt. In the meanwhile, Aunty O taught him a lot of cooking. After getting a job in school, Faraj used to cook and eat by himself. And my aunt would come and cook from time to time. The marriage of the two of us also took place only in the presence of my aunt.

My recipes are almost at an end. Meanwhile, Faraj called and said,

- Sonia, is your cooking over?

--Yes often end. All that is left is Chhotan's favorite cake-pie. I would do them very carefully so I put them at the end.

- All right, I'll go out now, I understand they came.

After saying that, Faraj left. I started making Puli Pitha, the favorite of Chhotan. I haven't seen anyone for a year now. After my parents, I was a child and my only happiness and sorrow at home.

My mother died when I was nine years old. Dad remarried. At first I loved my new mother, but later I couldn't bear it. Dad also became one after the other. Rose made rules and didn't look for me back from work. The father did not understand that the restless girl, who had been intoxicated all over the house, suddenly became very serious. Maybe he understood but he had nothing to do. Just causing unrest. Whenever my father said something to me about my new mother, the new mother would burn purple with oil.

Once on Eid-ul-Adha, my father bought me new clothes. I'm glad he got it! But that happiness does not last long. I took off my shirt and ran to my father's house to show it to my father.

- Do I have to give clothes to your mayor every Eid? You have to sacrifice, if you did not give clothes this Eid, would there be too much damage? Do you understand that I run the world? You can only waste money today.

My father was a very simple man. He said to the new mother,

--Shut up Karogo Maiyada I can hear you. For God's sake, shut up.

I couldn't put my new clothes in my father's house that day. I ran to my room, wiping my eyes from the middle. As soon as I entered the house, I hugged the picture of my mother on the reading table and cried a lot. There was a lot of pain inside the chest then. I wish this pain would be lessened if it was mixed in the mother's chest.

As the year went on, Chhotan was born with a new mother. Then I was very happy to have a playmate. But the new mother is unhappy with me as always I realized I had nothing to do. Wherever I went, I had to stay in front of the new mother. As soon as I came back from school, I used to go around the neighborhood with Chhotan. I would bathe him, feed him, clean his clothes, lay him on my chest and put him to sleep every day by listening to his sleep songs. I never expected a reward for doing so much. I just wanted to know if the new mother loves a little. But the new mother remained the same.

I became more and more unbearable to him when I was younger. When Chhotan learns to walk, we two brothers and sisters sit down to eat together. Before, he used to let me eat alone, but when Chhotan came, he would come and sit next to me. Then I saw that the fish-meat that was given on my plate was already cut into small and thin pieces. I would eat the rice with tears in my eyes. When the little one would run and sit next to him, I would see a few pieces of thickly cut fish or meat on his plate. How heavy my throat used to be then. When the little one grew up, this bad feeling didn't work anymore. The fish and meat that the new mother used to give to Chhotan used to hide under the rice for me. As soon as the new mother left in front of me, she would put it on my plate and say, 'Don't eat before my sister comes.'

Even then tears would come out of my eyes but it was because of the love of honest brother for honest sister.

In addition to eating and studying, there were thousands of new bans on my studies. But my father gave up everything and never gave up. Dad always said, 'No matter what you study, no one will be able to stop you. I am by your side. '

At the end of the day, this kind of peace with my father would make me forget all the troubles of the day. I was very talented, so besides my father, the teachers of the school also loved me very much.

.

During my secondary school exams, my father left me alone like my mother. I cried so much that day, I realized there was no one left in this world. There really was no one but my little one. Seeing that Chhotan loved me so much, the new mother used to talk and beat him. Yet my little one would come running to me again and again.

After my father left, my new mother got up and took me to get married. After passing the secondary, the pot is seen. How many hands and feet did I get admitted to any college by begging? My little one helped me in this too. The new mother did not want to pay for the books even though she paid for the admission. But Chhotan gave me everything from the money he had saved in his clay frog. My eyes were wet with happiness that day.

It seems that two years have passed in the college. Even though my father is not alive, I brighten my father's face and go out to the high school with good results. Although thousands of marriages were broken in these two years, it was not possible to break up after that. The new mother begins to put the ghatak around. The new mother was talking about the pot as it was. Somehow I was able to get along with him for free. But the Creator did not understand that desire.

Faraj's aunt finds a bride for Faraj. Then an uncle next to our house spoke to me. Neighbors all loved me so much because I was an orphan Or an honest mother who had a relationship for my own good before she got married. But there was a strong objection to the new beating. He never wanted to send me to a better house.

I got married to Faraz without any kind of new mother. Faraj's aunt liked to see me at first. Then if the new mother agrees, she can find out the reason for the disagreement by listening to the neighbors. If you want to know my opinion, I say yes after hearing everything from Faraj. I was most saddened to hear that Faraj's parents had died. Then Aunty Faraj came to see me Our marriage was consummated on the same day as Faraj liked it.

I can't explain why I was in so much trouble when I left the house The little one hugged her and cried because she didn't go.

It's been a year since I left that house and I still haven't gone. Because the new mother said that if I got married in disobedience, she would never find out again. Who knew the new mother really said the word? A year has passed but the new mother has not come to see me even once How I am, where I am, nothing. He would not even let the little one come to me. But every week we used to talk to Chhotan according to the rules.

The younger one called yesterday and said that the new mother had slipped in the rain and her left arm had broken badly. The city needs to show good doctors. I told him to come straight to our house. We are here, we will do everything we have to do.

I didn't notice that time had passed when I was thinking so much. I see my eyes are full.

Uh oh no more crying today. Today I will see my little one after a whole year.

Chhotan's paise is in the stove. My little ones like paise, puli pitha, and beef-polaota very much. The new mother prefers hilsa fish and kataribhog rice. How do I forget their likes? At one point the new mom might not have tolerated me but should I do the same to her? My conscience never says that.

As soon as the calling bell rang, I ran out of the kitchen and opened the door. The little one saw me and cried. I hugged him and cried like a small child. Faraj then said,

- Another person is standing at the door, don't you ask him to come in?

I left Chhotan and looked at the door and saw the new mother with a bandage on her left hand. No matter how dry the eyes and face are, the previous angry look is no more. He cried when he saw me. I couldn't hold myself back anymore. The new mother hugged me for the first time and started crying. I hugged him tightly like Boba in my chest. It was as if I had found my mother after so many years. The new mother somehow managed to control herself and said,

- Murray, forgive me. After you come to Chaila, Theika understands how much injustice I am doing to you. How much I have burned you, God has given me His punishment in this life, mother. Sin, sin that I ...

He cried again without finishing his speech. I calmed down and said,

- Parents are the best gift in the world to their children. And if the parents make a mistake, does the child remember it? Never.

The new mother could not say anything more. He bowed his head and began to shed tears silently. Seeing the new mother today, I realized that it is so difficult to understand the tears of regret?

In the afternoon I saw Faraj reading a book very carefully. As soon as I sat down next to him with a cup of tea, he looked at me through his glasses and closed the book. As soon as I looked questioningly, Faraj opened his glasses and said,

- I am really proud to be the husband of such a great wife. In fact, Sonia, your mentality cannot be compared. Tell me, after all this, that you have been able to forgive him.

I sighed and replied,

-Hmm, that's a great virtue to forgive. And tell me how to refrain from such a great gunta? You may know that if you forgive, your soul gets peace, not everyone can realize that.

And I don't know if it's great. All I know is that my conscience hurts me to give back what people do without forgiving them.

1
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments