Some stories of losing in life

1 7
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

I'm lost!

I have lost once, twice, many times; Sometimes to the time, sometimes to the situation, sometimes to my own family ...

My family gives me shelter, meets all my needs; The moment I broke down, he grabbed me tightly Again that family uses me for their benefit, imposing their dreams on me; In the name of giving me victory, I lose the stubborn ...

I don't have to do anything, I have a lot to say but I can't say. You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people.

I have lost the relationship of the soul more than the relationship of the blood.

The curiosity of my friends did not allow me to win again and again. I believed them. I kept myself as a retail money to them. The friends seemed as soft as the dim light of dawn; So I would go to them and tell them all my joys and sorrows, joys and sorrows, pains and sufferings.

My friends also thought of me as a banyan tree. With a tired body, he would sit on me and take my cool shade. In the end, no one hesitated to cut me off by realizing the opportunity by meeting all my needs!

I am wounded, I am defeated;

I have lost to friendship in a very ugly way!

Wherever you go the sweetness of the heart increases, wherever you go the heartbeat increases; Where the desire to live a thousand years increases, the distance between two people decreases completely; I lost there too, I lost in love too!

I wanted to be good in love, to put my head on someone's shoulder. I wanted to reveal everything about myself, like exposing myself completely, I wanted to apply the light of her body on myself.

I wanted to, no matter where I went! Someone let the light shine like the bright sun there. I wanted someone to swallow all my sorrows and pains like a kiss. I want a man who can sleep peacefully with his head on his chest after a long day of fatigue ...

No one has won me over by fulfilling my desires; No one has ever loved me

From time to time, willingly or unwillingly, I have repeatedly lost to many people in many ways, to my near and far relatives.

I lost to myself!

In the end, I will end all the stories and one day I will win by losing to sudden death like this, forever!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hello good day . do not take it as a loss take it as a learning of earthly life. We learn from failure, he always gives us learning. The family is very important for the support it gives us, and it will always be present in good times and bad, our parents or our children will always be present in our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago