Really the needy of the person who needs to hall

1 13
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Everyone says that it takes love to sustain a relationship,

I say it takes two reliable hands to sustain a relationship

Whenever I stumble on the difficult path of life

Then someone shows the way by holding both hands tightly

Everyone says that if there is no love, it will not work

I want to have faith in what I say

Whenever there is a false accusation of breaking into a house,

Then someone will say with confidence that no matter what people say, I understand you

Everyone says that you need a lot of money to build a family,

I say two minds need to be one to build a family. 😍❤

When the mountain of money suddenly collapses,

Then someone will say with a sweet smile, what am I thinking of staying?

Everyone says that lack or love is no more,

I say love is never lost due to lack

Love is lost in extreme negligence,

So let me tell you that I will not neglect the nearest person

Everyone says that when the relationship is old or the quarrel increases,

I say there must be a quarrel

Whenever I fight, I go back to sleep

Then you will say to break the standard, sleep does not come without you

So there will be a thousand reasons to leave the family

Then let there be a reason not to leave the world

Let's share happiness and sorrow and become a half-brother ...... !!

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Exactly, you are right...we should share our sorrow and happiness 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago