Rape wife

1 22
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

I married a raped girl for ten lakh rupees. My parents and relatives have happily accepted the marriage. I also agreed. Where there is a way to not accept the case of ten million?

The girl's family has also been able to say goodbye to a big disaster. That is why everyone is very happy. When he said goodbye to the girl, I saw a flood of happiness in her parents' eyes instead of tears. It seems that the girl is being sold from home.

As soon as I entered the living room, I told the girl directly. I will never accept a rapist as my wife. You should never try in vain to think of me as a husband, never try to approach me. I married you just for the money. My family was in debt of one million rupees. That's why you had to get married. I will give you rights as a wife, I will love you, I will caress you. I know that even if you talk to her a thousand times, she will not say anything. Because he has no place to go. His parents no longer expect him in their home. I understood that by seeing their happy faces.

Many people may feel bad when they see tears in their wife's eyes at night. But I did not like. When I saw the girl, it was constantly raining. Then he wanted to wipe away his tears. But I couldn't. She has been waiting anxiously for this night for so long, with so many hopes and longings. I have been waiting for this honeymoon day after day, month after month, year after year. But I never thought a rapist would be my wife. I know the girl couldn't sleep that night. He dreamed a lot about me in the temple of his heart. She thought that in her husband's love, she would forget all her past pains and disappointments and start a new life. But I also could not sleep on the night of breaking my dream.

The girl's life struggle started two days after the marriage. Even an ordinary girl has to struggle at her father-in-law's house for the first few days. The girl with a scar there has to struggle a little more. Everyone in the family brought her as a wife for money. I don't like him either, because I have to spend the night with him. No one wants to be in the same bed with a raped girl. But I don't know why my family can't see or love him. He likes money but he doesn't like it.

The boy I saw going to the brothel regularly. That boy also looked at me with a frown. I mean, I married a raped girl for money. I don't like going to the office, I don't like eating. Nothing feels good.

I can't go anywhere. Lest anyone know, the girl confessed to the rape. Later she married him for money. There is a party tomorrow, where all my friends will come. Everyone will bring people they love. But who do I take?

Your wife?

Whom I never loved.

Still, I joined the party with my wife. She didn't want to go. She has never been out of the house since her marriage. Maybe the fear of that day still works in him. I brought him by force.

I have stood in a corner. I was trying in vain to have a little chat with my friends.

After a while I noticed that the girl was not where I had stood. After five minutes of searching I saw he was talking to my friends. It felt good, I thought talking to someone is bad if the mind is light?

But when I approached him a little further, I saw that his black eyes were wet with water.

As I approached, one of my girlfriends said, "Did you just see the money?"

And that is why if you marry a raped girl knowingly. As a husband, everyone wants his wife to be holy. Let no one but him touch her. But in your case it is completely different. If you marry an unholy girl after seeing and hearing.

Another friend said so. If the girl is not a virgin, then there is no fun at night. You have made a big mistake in your life.

Once I wanted to get out of there. Again it seemed to me that a simple girl had to be humiliated. Seto did not want to come. I brought it by force. So I wanted to say something.

Girlfriend what did you say

Every husband wants his wife to be washed in milk at once. Has your husband got such a girl? As you said

I know very well how many roommates you have dated. Once or was pregnant?

Is that true?

My girlfriend didn't say a word. Was stunned.

And friend, what did you say?

There is no fun without being a virgin.

Honestly, did you get that fun?

Tell me about that.

She is silent. No more talking.

You get your wife's DNA tested. Then he told me, your wife is better or worse than my wife.

With all this, I left with my wife.

Even when I left, no words came out of the mouths of my friend and girlfriend.

You have to be small in front of everyone for me. Forgive me.

I grabbed his hand without saying a word.

I haven't understood for so long. I have hurt you a lot without realizing it, I have abused you. That is why I am ashamed of you.

I promise you are all mine from today. I want to spend the rest of my life with you.

The girl overcame her fear and hugged me. I couldn't help but hug him. I can see all the happiness in the world through the eyes of the girl. I think the girl doesn't want much from me. Just wants a little love.

And I have not been able to give that love for so long.

Only he had the right to get it.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article it is. I have subscrib your page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago