"Proof of love"

0 12
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Finding a little time for your loved one in the midst of your own busy schedule is proof of love?

Is it proof of love to change your favorite habits for your loved one?

Is it a proof of love to give a gift to your loved one by saving money for your own hands?

Do you have to stay up all night talking on the phone to prove your love?

Do you have to walk holding the hand of your loved one to prove your love?

Do you have to touch the soft lips of your loved one to prove your love?

Do you have to meet all the needs of your loved one to prove your love?

If all this proves that I love you or not.

But listen, I don't love you.

Honestly I don't love you.

I don't know how to prove love.

I just know to love.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Greebajj

Comments