pinally together

0 5
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Episode: 07

Sapphire has become something like this lately. Not eating and drinking properly. Not sleeping like time. In this way, a month goes by. Ratul also understands that Sapphire Budd loves him. But Ratul doesn't want Neela to suffer for him. Ratul's parents go to Neela's house one day. Ratul and Neela talk about marriage. Neela's mother, Afroza Khanam is not ready at all to marry Neela. Get married at such a young age, be a sapphire mother at such a young age! Afroza Khanam does not want that. You see a lot of news lately, how many girls are dying to become mothers at a young age. Afroza Khanam is not ready to get married for fear of that.

Ratul's mother Rezia Khatun told Afroza Khanam,

"We want the wedding to take place later. For now, we have finalized their agreement. Nowadays, children do not know when or how to sit down."

"If suddenly someone does something dangerous, only two people will suffer. We will also suffer in their suffering."

Afroza Khanam heard Rezia Khatun's words and started thinking,

"He is right! I agree with him.

"You are right. But my words will not work. Talking to Neela's father, you have to understand what he thinks. Talking to him, I will let you know."

Rahmat Ali is sitting next to Rezia Khatun. When he heard them, he said,

"Okay, so be it."

Ratul posted the status on Facebook,

* It is possible to forget every moment of life!

But it is impossible to forget the first love.

Ratul has posted such status on Facebook fast time. Everyone stops looking at the status. Understand, can feel, there was an object called love in Ratul's life. There was someone in his life who hurt Ratul. Ratul still can't forget him. Sapphire Rose is checking Ratul's profile. By traveling. Read the poems over and over again. Sounds great. Neela wants to write poetry in this way but fails. Today, when I went to the profile to check the profile, the status of Nilar caught my eye. Sapphire is thinking in her mind looking at the status,

"I have understood so far! Why Ratul has not accepted my proposal. He cannot forget anyone else! He has an ex-girlfriend. Whom he still thinks about. But it is my responsibility not to forget."

Sapphire cancels the friend request every day and gives it again. But Ratul does not accept. Sapphire by message! Rose is sending hundreds of messages every day. But not a single scene happened.

A week later, Afroza Khanam called and said,

As if they are busy with the agreement. Rahmat Ali has fixed the day and the moment. The agreement will be signed next Thursday. At dinner time at night, Ratul's father Rahmat Ali addressed Ratul and said,

"Hey Ratul! We have a party next Thursday. We're going with the whole family. I told you in advance that you won't make any excuses."

"'Dad, you go! I don't like these parties.'

"You have to go, Dad, even if you don't like it."

Rezia Khatun said from the side,

"We promised them! We'll come with the whole family."

"Oops! Why should I go? You can't do anything without me, can you?"

Rezia Khatun said in a slightly angry voice,

"Rude boy! You don't even know how to talk to your parents. Why have you been taught so much. You've been told to go to a party! You've never been told to go to hell."

Rahmat Ali told Rezia Khatun,

"Now it's time for you to stop."

Fariha also started Minit,

"'Brother! Let's have fun without being so stubborn'.

"Okay. Still, be happy."

Rahmat Ali, Rezia Khatun, Fariha all ended up laughing. Rahmat Ali thinks sometimes, why is the boy so angry? Why so stubborn? But found no answer.

It's been a long night. 15 minutes past 11 o'clock. Afroza Khanam is calling Neela,

"This is Sapphire! Sapphire".

Sapphire answers from the next room,

"Yes, mother is coming.

Afroza approached Khanam and asked,

"Why are you really upset?"

"Who's upset.

"What's the point of lying to my mother?"

I don't know what you're thinking. What's that boy's name?

Jerin then says,

"Ratul.

"Yes, Ratul. I know what your relationship is with Ratul.

Sapphire is surprised, asks,

"'Mother, how do you know?

"I am your mother! I gave birth to you! I conceived you. If I do not know, then who else in this world will know."

Sapphire looks at her mother. Asks,

"What did I do wrong, mother?"

"No, don't make a mistake at all."

"Mother, I love Ratul badly. But I still can't tell Ratul the words of my mind. Badd is scared when I say it."

Afroza Khanam smiled. With Jerin. Sapphire wonders, why are they laughing at the story in my mind?

Sapphire speaks openly,

"Mother, you are laughing."

Afroza Khanam said this time,

"I can't talk to Ratul about my love. The day you are crying, you don't eat, you are suffering, I can't stand it at all. I am busy with your agreement with Ratul next week."

Sapphire is startled. A little surprised. He hugged his mother and said,

"Mother, are you telling the truth?"

"Have I ever lied to you?"

"'Thank you! Love you so much mother'.

"It's over. You don't have to pretend anymore. Let's go to dinner. It's been a long night."

"No, I will not eat. You eat."

"I've roasted your favorite shrimp month."

"Oh my God! I'll tell you first."

Sapphire is calling her sister,

"'This is Jerin, Jerin'.

"Why are you so happy?"

"Cut the pinch in my hand."

"'Why'?

"Is what my mother is saying true or is I dreaming?"

"Everything is true! I know everything too. Ratul's parents talked about marriage that day."

"'Then you didn't tell me that'?

"Actually, my mother agreed. Don't tell me anything."

"Are you my sister or someone else's sister?"

"Of course your sister."

"I think you are my enemy."

Afroza Khanam's voice from the kitchen,

"Will you fight or will you help me a little, take the food to the table?"

After hearing Afroza's words, Jerin said,

"Mom, my hand hurts a lot. I'd rather sit in a chair.

Sapphire heard Jerin say,

"My mother is also in pain."

Afroza Khanam smiled when she heard about the girls. I think to myself,

"What will happen to me after marrying the girls? Who will I order to work like this? Who will make excuses for work? From whose mouth will I hear such ridiculous things?"

Afroza Khanam bursts into tears as she thinks. Sapphire goes to the kitchen to drink some water. Seeing Afroza Khanam's tears. Sapphire Budd suffers. Asks,

"Why are you crying, mother?" Jerin came and saw her crying.

At Neela's call, Jerin ran to the kitchen. He hugged his mother and said,

"'What happened to you, mother?' Neela must have been upset with Appi or me. I'm sorry, mother, I will never disobey you again. I will not make excuses when I call at work.

Jerin cried as she spoke.

Afroz Khanam said,

"'Nothing happened, mother!

Let's go ...

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments