Mother

0 10
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

While eating at night, my mother put a good piece of meat from the pot on my plate. Mom just started eating with meat broth and potatoes. I put two pieces of meat from the plate on my mother's plate and said,

- Mom, eat rice with this meat. Is it possible to eat rice with empty soup and potatoes?

My mother smiled and said, "Kedaya said you can't eat with soup and potatoes?" See how beautiful I am eating kaira. It's a lot of fun to eat a little. You eat the meat.

- Mom, I'm eating. You don't eat either. You haven't been able to eat properly for a long time. The face is dry. Who likes mashed potatoes and peppers every day?

Mother's eyes are watering. He wiped his eyes with his left hand with the hem of the dirty sari and said again, you don't have to talk much while eating. You eat your stomach, I want to see.

As soon as a smile of contentment bursts on your face, my heart will go cold.

I was eating and my mother was looking at me without eating. I told my mother a few days ago, my mother does not like to eat mashed rice every day. If it is local chicken, I think I can eat two rice well. My mother did not answer my words that day. Shed tears in return. Today he suddenly brought chicken and cooked it. In this world without father, there is no one but me and mother. Uncles are all like themselves. No one is looking for us.

I woke up the next day and saw that my mother was not in bed. I said to myself, maybe he has gone home from work. Will leave at noon like every day. But it was late afternoon and I still didn't see my mother. I went and stood in front of the road. Some people came but my mother did not come. While Maghrib Azan was being given around, I saw my mother coming. Can't look at the face. I ran and grabbed my mother and said, mother, what happened to you? Who is so late today?

My mother replied, "My mother Kyle has been working all day with me to collect the money for the chicken that I was bringing." Her laiga was a little late. If one day is late, nothing will happen. Let's go home mom.

I hugged my mother and cried. No matter how much mothers suffer for their children, we do not understand their suffering.

Finish

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments