Life

0 11
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

I was feeling very much of the mother's father since I was seven years old. Despite parents, I would have lacked their love. My parents were in two people. Because of which they could not give me a very time. The night went to the office and returned to the night. The day that was very tired, they would not have been looking at me at night. When I saw everything, the mother of all the women took their son's toffee. Then I felt my love very much. I also wanted my mother to eat tiffin by my own hand. But my mother was busy with work. Although I was young, I was eating my food even when I was small. Like others, my mother did not come, nor did you eat himself. At the end of the holiday, everyone ran to her mother or father's lap and run. Then I surprised to look at everyone with a frustration with a frustration. I understand this Mao is standing. I wanted to run my mother and ran to my parents. But I want to do so. My parents do not come to take me to the day. What will come? Attacks work busy. I would not have been my parents, but I would not have been my heart. The job of work was to make me care for them. My parents never understands that their son did not want money to them. Wants a little time, wants a little love. But they did not become the time. Everyone would have to ride on holidays. I also wanted to visit the parents with the father. When they used to say they were very tired. They wanted a little peace off the day of the day. They would not have wanted to go around. You would never wish for me. I see in the college to see. Become friendship with many. I started to stay in the hostel. Although I had to stay in the hostel's legal place even though I was in the house. Do not get the work of his parents as a mother, but they would not have been able to stay in the house. So I did not have any difference between Hostel Life and Hospital Life. If there is a high high building in the city, it can not be happy in life, there is no peace. I went to a friend's house and I did it. They may not have been very good. The home of the house was not good. But they understood that they loved their son a lot. Then I thought that they were also the mother of the father. The boy has become so big, how much he looks after, he cared. So why is my parents mother? When I was admitted to the Vazi, his father went away from the mother. Sometimes just had to talk on the phone. But it is very low. If the highest is five minutes. Everyone when he had to talk about his father's father with hours, the happiness would have been sad, asked about their status or city status. Then there would hurt trouble, bad. The water was filled with the eyes. They did not even have been thirty minutes after talking to my father's mother. One day in the Vediya life, one mother of all came to a party. Only a student's father could not be present. There was no one else that I was a student. I loved one girl after all. That lighted my dark life, the loneliness killed life and gave a new life. When I told his parents, I want to marry him. I would be happy in life when I marry him. Then they said to the father's mother. They gave birth to a man, people have made people like you, for all of them have worked day. All right to take my own life of the life is just their. So I could not take the person my love to take you. One time I wanted to marry her father and go to the person whom you love. But no one could do this because of the invisible binding. He also did not waste his life by tears me. Married another man likes married. I am heading with the sodium light of the Dream light. My marriage today is right. After getting a job, the parents have prepared the mother's marriage. Girls are very good-educated, educated. Perfect from all. When did you say that girl would be a job after marriage Then he said - yes, of course. I want to stand on my legs. And what has we been so much? If you do not have a job, why did you study? And did not want to say anything. I left the phone. It is very scared, like me, will I feel the lack of his parents in my future child? Will parents be deprived of love for childhood? I have never received such a long hundred years old parents to me. Will my child do not get his parents to the time of the need?

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments