I am grateful to the rapists

0 10
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

I went to visit St. Martin after the SSC exam. On the way back from the hustle and bustle, I got off the ship and took a bus back to Cox's Bazar. Fatigue came like a drowsiness, then my father's colleague was faintly touching the sensitive part of my body inside the dark bus. I sat in the front seat and he sat on the engine cover. I froze like ice. But his hand continued to move in a wider range. I was in pain. My body was burning. I was crying silently. But I could not understand what to do. Unable to bear it at one stage, I did not pull the sleeping little sister next to me in my lap. Then the man went back and sat next to his wife and children.

At that time, my vacation was completely ruined.

Wasn't it rape? God forbid, if I were alone in front of him, would he just stop at the touch of his hand?

Most men only pretend to be "good" for lack of opportunity!

But I am grateful to that rapist. I am grateful that he did not leave me on social media with a video of me naked. I'm grateful he didn't kill me. I am grateful because it is my destiny to be the victim of these heinous incidents, my crime that I am a girl.

I am grateful to those rapists who constantly rape me with their eyes. Rape in mind, rape with obscene words. I have no place to keep the gratitude that they are not killing me at all!

I will continue to acknowledge this gratitude until the black hand of a rapist dyed in the blood of my chastity sits on my neck and stops breathing.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments