Girlfriend

1 8
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Well, Tania, if I ask you to do one of my things.

Don't you?

"Hey, what a dude, you're my best friend. I'm ready to do whatever you want."

Just tell me what the job is.

Some days I see a girl.

How do I know when I see him! Is willing to love. I think he was born for me.

You tell him about my love.

Because I can't stand in front of him and talk. I do not have that courage.

Tania was silent for a while. Then he said, well you will never be human?

Don't understand me?

How do you want to have a girlfriend with such a hot, beautiful girlfriend like me?

What do you mean?

Is your head okay?

My head is fine.

A boy loves to spend some good time. He wants someone to wake him up every morning by phone. People love for a man who will always find out.

I do all this with you. I spend time with you every day, I spend my whole day looking at you.

Every morning I wake you up by phone. You don't always find out.

Then tell me why you need to make love?

I couldn't say anything. Tania is right.

We boys want someone to be one. That will always find out. And the biggest thing is that when we boys get an emotional kiss from the people we love, we have nothing more to ask for. I think I have got all the happiness in the world.

If I get this thing without love. So where is the fault?

I am no longer in love. And if you have a girlfriend like Tania, no one should want to make love.

Tania always took care of me. Whether I ate properly or not, I would wake up every morning with a phone call.

I never missed a man of love.

One day I jokingly told Tania.

I do not understand why so many boys are crazy to fall in love with you?

I didn't see much of you. Which can be seen and loved.

Show me a girl like me as your life partner. Then he spoke about me.

Tania said that seriously.

But I just wanted to have fun.

After the SSC exam, I saw Tania riding a bike with a boy. I see occasionally. Then it started to feel a little worse.

I can't stand any boy next to Tania.

I don't like it when I see him talking to another boy.

Although late, I realized that I love Tania. So I decided to let him know.

Tania, I had a little talk with you.

Can i see you

Tell me on the phone.

No, it's better to meet.

Well, you're here at home tomorrow afternoon. Saying this, Tania hung up the phone.

Let me tell you a truth.

I've missed you so much in the last few days. Without you, I feel empty. I can't stand any boy with you.

I have never fallen in love with anyone just for you, I have never loved anyone. But today I understand that I love you very much.

Stop, stop. What did I say?

Love?

But I have never loved and will never live in the future.

I've been in love with someone for two years now. I will marry him.

Why did you come so close to me even though you have people you love?

For safety?

You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh?

You know how many boys used to walk behind me, annoying me.

But whenever I befriended you. That's when it all decreased.

You were a good student, everyone knew you. So no one bothered me. Everyone thought I was your best friend. So no one dared to bother.

But when you said you fell in love with someone. I did all this to keep you with me. Gave a touch of love. Otherwise I would not have given my safety. You unknowingly came with my safety these two years.

You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh?

I can take that.

I stopped to say something.

If he asked me for help, I would help him. But did you use me?

I have nothing to say to you. That's all I can say

The boy you're hanging out with isn't good. Don't marry him. Then you have to cry for the rest of your life.

Even if you don't think about me.

Think about yourself.

If one day I can marry someone more beautiful than me. Come in front of me that day.

Then I left.

There was no contact with him for ten years. But I found out about his married life. I used to do a lot of work with him. Tania was not very happy.

Today, after ten years, everyone has gathered to mark the fiftieth anniversary of the school.

I can recognize the boy. Tania was married to that boy. But I do not recognize the girl.

When I got very close, it was as if my world had stopped.

Is that Tania?

In the form of which fire used to burn once. Seeing him, thousands of boys would fall in love in an instant.

What is his condition today?

When I met everyone. Then everyone's condition is like seeing my wife.

And Tania was looking ha.

I kept my word. You said that if you can marry someone more beautiful than you, it is as if I am standing in front of you.

Look at my life partner and look at yourself. Compare with you. Tania is silent.

So I don't say anything else.

My wife and I are leaving. Tania said from behind.

Is your wife really Or are you renting to show me.

I don't say anything.

I just put my hand on my buttocks and left. How do I know my daughter?

Is anyone so romantic at this time?

Tania is burning up.

But it seems that my beloved wife does not know.

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments