Finally together

0 10
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Episode: 02

Ratul's mother is Rezia Khatun, a modern girl. Treats children like friends. Ratul discusses life story with his mother. But saying nothing about Neela, he got angry. In front of Neela, Rezia Khatun said,

"The boy on the floor has done so much for me, but I don't know. Let's go home today, but his day is my day.

Listening to Rezia Khatun, Rahmat Ali said,

"Well Sapphire, how long have you been in a relationship?

Sapphire bows her head from the side and says,

"It's been four years.

Rahmat Ali went crazy and said,

"Oh my God! Relationship for four years, but we don't know anyone at home.

The first time Neela was seen, Rezia Khatun liked it very much. Rezia Khatun put her own bracelet on Neela's hand. Sapphire asks in surprise,

"What are you doing Auntie?"

Rezia Khatun smiled at Neela's words. Seeing the smile, Sapphire says again,

"Why are you smiling, Aunty?"

"I'm laughing because my son's wife still calls me aunty.

But this time Sapphire also laughed, then said,

"Well, why are you wearing these on my hand?"

“My son’s wife came to my house first, I returned the key empty handed.

"No, Aunty, keep them, or wear them after marriage."

Tears in Neela's eyes. Seeing the tears, Rezia Khatun asked,

"What happened Sapphire! Why are you crying?

Sapphire wipes her eyes, then says,

"I'm crying happily, mother.

"Oh, Dad, my mother. It's over. You don't have to cry anymore. Bring your parents one day."

Ratul's sister Fariha is returning home from school. Sapphire came inside the house. Sapphire is shocked to see. He approached and said,

"Are you here, Sapphire? Why didn't you go to school today?"

Fariha and Neela are classmates. But Sapphire did not know Ratul Farihar's sister. Sapphire was also quite surprised to see Fariha. Asks,

"Why are you here, Fariha?"

Fariha laughs and says,

"Hey donkey! This is my home. This is my target mother and father. My best friend. And my elder brother Ratul is not at home at the moment.

Rahmat Ali has opened his mouth so far,

"Fariha, you know what, Ratul loves Sapphire.

Farah was surprised to hear his father's words. Silence for a while, then say,

"No, Dad! The brother said he was not in a relationship.

Rezia Khatun said,

"We know that too. Ratul doesn't love anyone. If Sapphire hadn't come today, she would have remained unknown."

Listening to everyone, Sapphire thinks to herself, Daddy Daddy! The whole family is on my side. Then there is no fear of losing Ratul.

At Ratul's house, he chats with Ratul's parents and sister for a while. Then back home. Sapphire goes to the world of imagination in her mind. This is like Ratul in front, coming in front and saying, Ogo what are you doing! That is why it disappears again. Sapphire laughs alone. Ratul comes to the bedroom in a dream. Come closer and hug. Kisses on the forehead. Holds hands, promises, not to get lost anywhere. Nilar woke up, woke up and realized that these were dreams.

Everyone is having dinner at the dinner table at night, Rahmat Ali suddenly opens his mouth,

"Ratul's mother! I like the girl very much.

Rezia Khatun said,

"I like it too! Beautiful girl enough.

"I also like it. Sapphire is a very good girl. She is the number one student in our class," said Fariha.

At one point while listening to a girl's praise, Ratul said,

"Who are you talking about, Fariha? Who are you praising so much?"

In Ratul's words, Fariha says,

"Why am I talking about Neela.

Ratul is surprised. Then asks,

"Who is Sapphire again?"

Listening to Ratul, Rezia Khatun said,

"It simply came to our notice then.

Ratul was almost surprised by his mother's words. Asks,

"Who is Sapphire? I don't really know, tell me who?"

Listening to Ratul, Fariha says,

"Brother, why are you so ashamed? That's my girlfriend, Sapphire, with whom you have a relationship.

"What nonsense are you talking about, when did I have a relationship with your girlfriend again. Besides, I'm still single.

"What do I know, Sapphire came home today and said.

"I don't understand anything. A stranger came to the house and said, 'Relationship with me. And you believe her. Did you show me this girl?'

"Wait, I'm showing pictures.

Let's go.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments