Finally together

0 10
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Episode: 04

"Well, Fariha, will you help me?"

"Yes, what should I do?"

"Let me have a relationship with your brother.

"I mean, if you say no that day, your relationship with your brother. Then why should I have a relationship again?"

"Actually I lied that day. I love Ratul but he doesn't love me. Please help me a little dude."

Fariha sighed, listening to Neela's words. Then say,

"Look, my friend is a very angry type of boy. I can't do anything about it.

"Well then do something, you give your brother's Facebook ID! Or give your phone number.

Listening to Neela's words, Fariha says,

"Yes, I can, but there are conditions.

"Hmm, tell me what the conditions are."

"I can't talk. If brother knows I gave you the number and Facebook ID! Then I have news.

"Well, I won't say okay.

"Promise !?

"Okay, promise.

10 o'clock at night. Ratul is reading books, Ratul loves to read books. Ratul has all kinds of books. Upon entering Ratul's room, it seems as if a library has been opened. Unaccounted books. Most of the novels contain books. Ratul is reading a book, suddenly his mobile phone rings,

Kiring Kiring Kiring ,,,

Lately, the ringtone seems unbearable to Ratul, the tone has to be changed. Ratul is saying in his mind. Didn't receive phone call for the first time. Didn't even go to the phone.

The second time the phone rang again. Ratul picked up the phone. He looks at the scan of the phone. Unknown number. Wondering what to do. Someone may have called in danger. Receives phone. The sound comes from the side,

"Hi what do you do?

Ratul is surprised! By the way, who can call the voices of girls, Ruhi, or Raisa? Or a stranger. Asks thoughtfully,

"Who are you?

"I'm your girlfriend. Hihihi.

"What a funny thing this girl got me to do. Call me and have fun."

"Not a funny pot! You're a wedding pot. I want to marry you.

"Everyone in the house knows you're crazy?"

Sapphire says in a slightly angry voice,

"In what way do I think I'm crazy? Do you think I'm crazy?"

"Of course crazy! You're 100% crazy.

"I'm madly in love with you.

Ratul hung up without saying a word. Sapphire from Opash is saying hello. But Ratul has no words. Leaving the phone in her hand, Sapphire lost in thought. Imagine, goes to the river bank, with Ratul. Sapphire said to Ratul holding his hand, saying get me in the boat. Ratul gets on the boat. The boat moved a little. Sapphire hugs Ratul. Ratul also hugged tightly. Then say,

"Sapphire will never leave me?

Just then Neela's mother, Afroza Khanam came to Neela's room,

"This is Sapphire! Sapphire.

But Neela has nothing to say Afroza Khanam called again,

"Oh Sapphire!

Sapphire looks at her mother. Neela's sister comes to Jerin. Asks,

"Won't you have dinner?"

Sapphire says in an angry voice,

"I had such a beautiful dream when you came and finished it. Go and have dinner, I won't. I don't want to eat.

Jerin and Sapphire are two sisters. Jerin falls in class nine and Sapphire falls. The two sisters are close in age. They have no brothers Neela's mother Afroza Khanam is the headmistress of a government primary school. His teaching age is 12 years. Father Mahbub Hossain, out of the country. Currently in Singapore. He said a few days ago, he has plans to go to America in a month. He is the owner of a lot of wealth. There is no lack of anything.

After hearing Neela's words, Jerin approached him and said

"What happened to you, Appi? Are you upset?"

Sapphire shakes her head. Then say "No.

"Then what happened to you?" Said Afroza Khanam.

Jerin addressed her mother and said,

"Well, mother, you go. I'm bringing Appi."

Jerin went to Neela and sat down. Then say,

"Tell me, what are you upset about?"

Sapphire says angrily,

"Who told you I'm upset? Get out of here. I don't feel well."

"If you don't have dinner, I won't."

"Please sister let me be alone! Get out of here.

Mahbub Hossain called. Afroza Khanam brought the phone to Jerinak. Jerin picks up the phone.

"Hello Dad! How are you?"

"Yes Mamuni I'm fine! What are you doing?"

"Not good, Dad! Sapphire is upset.

"Why did Nilar happen?

"I don't know. He's not saying anything. He's lying in the room alone, upset. I asked, 'What happened?

"Well, take the phone to Neela.

Jerin goes to Neela with the phone in her hand. Go closer and call,

"This Sapphire sister! Dad called to talk to you.

Sapphire is pretending to sleep. Jerin's call goes to his ears. But Sapphire pretends not to hear. At one point, Jerin says,

"Father Sapphire is asleep.

Mahbub Hossain spoke to Afroza Khanam,

"What happened to Neela ?.

Afroza Khanam said,

"I don't know! What happened to your daughter? I kept asking, but she said nothing.

It will continue.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments