Finally together

1 10
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Episode: 05

Ratul is writing poetry. Writing little by little, but the mind is not sitting in writing poetry. Excludes writing poetry. He writes stories, but he doesn't mind writing stories. Closes the diary. He puts the pen in his hand on the diary. Pulls the laptop out of the bag. Pressing the power button. The laptop is on. Log in to Facebook. Goes to message option. Knocked from an ID named Adiba Jahanara. Ratul is shocked to see the message.

"Brother wants to hear a poem! Please tell me a poem you wrote.

Ratul wonders who it might be, someone familiar or a stranger? It takes 5 minutes to think. Message coming again,

"What's the matter, brother, you're not replaying the scene?"

This time Ratul thinks! Replies,

"Who are you?

Replay comes from Opash,

"The poems you write fascinate me. The poems are Jose.

"Oh well thanks.

"Thank you. I want to hear a poem.

Ratul Voyage holds the record with pressure. Then the poem says,

If you were the sky,

I used to look at you every day.

If you were a river,

I used to sit next to you every day.

If it rained,

I would reach out and touch Rose every day.

Saying this removes finger pressure from the voice record.

After a while the replay comes,

"Why so little? It was good to hear. You could have listened a little longer.

"That's all for today! I'll tell you the rest in another deep night. I'll listen to the rest."

"No, I'll listen now! Please tell."

"Listen, of course, but there are conditions?

"Say yes, what conditions?"

"Your friend Nehal is not there!

"Yes, I understand Nehal's cousin?"

"No girlfriend.

Ratul laughs. Adiba wants to know the reason for the laughter. Laughing, Ratul says,

"Not so much.

"Are you crazy?"

"I was crazy for a while! But now I don't do this crazy anymore.

"How's your girlfriend?"

Ratul smiled again at Adibar's words. As before, Adiba asks again,

"Brother, why are you smiling?"

"I don't have a girlfriend, sister.

"I don't think I have a girlfriend! But I do have a wife.

"Am I old enough to get married?"

"Yes, that's right! Look at yourself in the mirror."

Then you can understand whether the marriage age has come or not.

Nehal is texting one after another. But Adiba is not replying. Nehal is very angry. He wants to break his mobile phone. Has been texting for half an hour. But the replay is not coming yet. Surely chatting with someone else.

There is an important message for everyone here. If girlfriend or boyfriend does not reply to the message! This does not mean that he is chatting with someone else. Maybe having an important discussion with someone. If you don't get a reply to your loved one's message, don't break down. Do not be angry or arrogant. Try to understand the subject. Whether he is in love or something else. You see, there will be no quarrel.

Nehal is upset, switches off the phone and falls asleep. Dreaming in the bedroom, Adibar is getting married. Nehal is watching from behind, her chest is floating with tears. Trembling from sleep. The whole body was drenched in sweat. Being very scared. I think Adibar may be a danger. He switches on the mobile phone in his hand. Adibar called the number. Adiba receives the phone with sleepy eyes. He said in a sleepy voice,

"Why did you call so late at night?

"Adiba, are you all right?"

"What do you mean? What are you talking about on the phone so late at night. And why is your phone off?"

"The charge was over.

"Well, I'll sleep! Babu's getting a good night's sleep. Good night."

Nehal did not hang up. Adiba puts her mobile phone on her chest and falls asleep. Every word Adibar breathed, Nehal's work was bad. Nehal heard Adibar breathing. Silent silent night. The sound of the lover's breath, who has the fortune to hear! But Nehal can hear. Seeing Adiba in front of his eyes (in imagination). Adiba says,

"Ogo! Don't be angry. I will be by your side all my life. I will love you like me for the rest of my life. Nehal looks around with matching eyes, but there is no one anywhere. But find someone!

Let's go ...

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments