Finally together

0 10
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Episode: 03

Fariha came to Ratul with her mobile phone in her hand. Fariha enters the gallery and shows the picture.

"Look, brother! This is Sapphire.

Ratul was surprised to see the picture. To your surprise,

"Oh my God! This girl has finally arrived at my house.

Listening to Ratul, Fariha says,

"Why do you just look at everything, brother?"

Ratul gets angry! Says in an angry voice,

"Believe me, I have no relationship with this girl.

Rahmat Ali opened his mouth, addressed Ratul and said,

"If there is no relationship, then why did the girl say in her mouth that you love too.

Ratul is silent at his father's words. No words coming from the mouth.

Rezia Khatun said,

"Kiri, why are you silent? Tell us if there is a relationship! Is love wrong or not? We want you to be in a relationship with someone.

Ratul said very coldly,

"Look, Dad! You don't know your son. You don't know about the boy. I've done something without telling you until today."

Rahmat Ali says the same thing over and over again,

"Look Dad! You probably didn't say anything about our love for fear. So I say again I like Neela very much. I want to see Neela in this house as my wife.

After hearing his father's words, Ratul went to his mother. He hugged his mother and said,

"Mom, you love me so much. I'll tell you one thing, if you decide to marry me to another girl, I'll close my eyes and marry you. Still, I can't marry Sapphire."

Listening to Ratul's words, mother Rezia Khatun gave a simple answer,

"There is no need to marry with your eyes closed. Instead, you should marry Sapphire with your eyes open.

Ratul is very angry. He says to his mother,

"Mother, you too. Go, I have nothing to do with you.

The next morning Ratul goes to the restaurant. Sapphire also went to the restaurant around noon. Ratul gets angry when he sees Neela. Goes to Neela in a bad mood, asks,

"What's your problem?"

Sapphire laughed, seeing the smile, Ratul's anger increased a little more. Asks again,

"Don't laugh like Behaar, tell me, what's your problem?"

"What's wrong with me again! I'm fine.

"Whose permission did you go to my house?"

"What a surprise! Do I have to get permission to go to someone's house?"

"Yes, of course permission is required. Because this house belongs to a gentleman.

"Oh my gentleman! Listen, write it down in front of the house, this house belongs to the gentleman. Please don't let anyone in."

"Whether I write in front of my house or not is a personal matter. Who are you to say?"

"Does anyone talk to a young girl like that?

Ratul's body burns at every word of Neela! Angry, but can't say anything. Angered, he left the restaurant and went home.

Seeing Ratul at home, Rahman Ali asked,

"Did you go home so soon?"

Ratul answers quietly,

"It simply came to our notice then.

Rahmat Ali notices, the expression of anger on Ratul's face. He realizes there has been a disturbance in the restaurant. Didn't ask anything else about this. He took the phone in his hand and called the manager.

Receiving the call, the manager saluted, Rahmat Ali answered the salutation and asked,

"I saw Ratul come home! Is there any problem or trouble?

"No sir there was no problem. A girl came, then I saw Ratul Sir treated the girl strangely. Dan walked out of the restaurant.

"Oh well then.

"Okay Sir Assalamu Alaikum.

Sapphire has been chatting with Farihar for quite some time. Talking about many stories and novels. Fariha stole Ratul's books and read them. Read the diary secretly. Open the laptop and see who is chatting with. Who is dating. Sapphire laughs when she hears such a strange story from Fariha. Sapphire's cheeks swelled with laughter. Farihar is quite violent. The mind is angry. Asks himself, why don't I fall asleep. Sapphire took the news from Farihar. What Ratul loves to eat, what color T-shirt he likes. What a girl he likes. When and where. Fariha says,

"Actually, my brother is a strange type of person. He is very messy. Every day I tidy up my brother's room. My brother's addiction is reading books. I read a lot of books. Stories, poems-novels, life stories. How much more. What do you know! "I read Rose's diary every day. I love poetry. I steal my brother's thoughts on purpose. My brother always wears a black shirt or vest. I gave him a Punjabi gift last Eid. In the fall, I gave it to him. He loves to drink coffee. I make coffee for him every day.

Knowing about Ratul from Fariha's mouth, Neela's interest increased. I want to make Ratul my life partner. Ratul wants to get married even if it is to make coffee. But alas, Ratul may never like Sapphire. Neela wants to read poems written by Ratul. Fariha is told that one day Ratuk will go home without her knowledge. Read poetry.

Will continue.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments