Finally together

0 9
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Episode: 06

It's morning. The muezzin is giving the Fajr call to the microphone of the mosque. The rooster crows in the house. The chirping of birds. Not everyone is lucky enough to see such a sweet morning. The light of dawn fascinates the mind in a pleasant environment. Ratul is sitting so upset in such a beautiful morning. A mango tree rotates on the bank of the river. Sitting and thinking. Maybe I remember the old thing. Robin goes to that place for a while while jogging. Ratul is sitting watching from a distance. Robin goes to Ratul. Robin lives in the next building. He has a very good friendship with Ratul. Goes, then asks Ratul,

"This Ratul! Are you upset?

According to Robin, Ratul did not answer. Robin wonders if the boy is still alive. Whether anyone knows or not, I should have known. But I do not know. Robin wanted to know many times! But Ratul did not say anything about it. Repeatedly avoided. Robin thinks to himself, what is the grief? Ratul is upset about this day and night. What is the cause of upset? What if a girl is scorched? Robin is looking for a lot of questions.

I have heard that people are poets when they play with fire! Ratul is also publishing very good poems lately. The boy must have been burnt. Who scorched? Whose great courage has hurt my friend. I need to know. (Robin thinks).

Robin sat next to Ratul. Ratul is still living in the world of thoughts. Robin sits next to him. He puts his hand on Ratul's shoulder. Ratul got angry. Seeing Ratul getting angry, Robin laughed ha ha ha. Then he tells Ratul,

"Are you scared?"

"When are you real?

"This is 10 minutes ago. Well, tell me the truth, who have you been thinking about for so long?"

"Damn! Tell me who I was thinking about? Not about anyone."

"You're lying!

"I'm actually thinking about this river! Look how beautiful it is flowing next to the river. I'm going to write a poem about this river and its water today. That's why I've been thinking for so long.

Even today he lied to Robin. Every time you want to know the reason for the upset! At that time Ratul is avoiding the matter by showing one or another excuse.

Robin puts his hand on Ratal's shoulder! Then say,

"Dude, no matter how upset you are because you keep it a secret from me, I'll find out one day.

"Neither have you been behaving like a kid lately.

Robin says again,

"Dude let's go see a movie in the evening. It will be great fun. Rai, Nehal, Urbi will all go.

"You guys! I don't like watching these movies.

"Why are you like that?

"Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

Robin is angry at Ratul's words. He got up from Ratul's side and left. Then Ratul realizes that Robin is angry. Calls,

"Hey Robin! All right, I'll go with you."

Robin is surprised to hear the word go in Ratul's mouth. Is fascinated by joy. The dancing begins. Ratul smiles seeing such a situation. Mind you, friendship really lasts forever. No matter how angry, no matter how arrogant! At the end of the day, he came back to his friend Rai, Nehal, Urbi, Ratul! Four friends. School, college, varsity, they were all together. Rai sometimes joked and proposed to Ratul. Ratul would have been confused! It was a big tip to understand if Rye had seriously proposed or joked. When he found out later, Rye had fun. Then Ratul would abuse Rai as he wished. Rye didn't mind. Rather fun. Laughter is great. That is why Ratul used to call Rai crazy. There was such love in their friendship that one day they could not sleep in peace without seeing each other. If I didn't see it, I would have gone crazy. Four people used to party on the roof of Ratul's house every Friday. There, there would be DJ parties. What a sweet friendship between them. DJ party, raw biryani would be more various items. Ah what a joy. All in all, the friendship of the four was intact. And there are still.

After collecting the tickets, the four of them entered the cinema hall. They sit in one place. Robin took the fried nuts with him. Everyone is eating nuts together. Sitting side by side watching movies. But Ratul is upset. Nehal then said something,

"Hi guys! Next Friday next Friday, my wedding.

Everyone laughed ha ha ha when they heard Nehal's words. Rai asked,

"Really or friend? Who are you married to? What does the future look like? They sat together and asked a lot of questions.

Nehal responds to Rye's words,

None of you know that I have a relationship. Continued a few days ago. It will be about a month.

Everyone said together,

"Where's the relationship party?"

Then Ratul raised his hand and said,

"I know! The girl's name is Adiba Jahanara.

Nehal was surprised by Ratul's words. Asks,

"Dude, how did you know?"

"Why should I say so much? What are you telling us about the relationship you are having? And you are arguing every day! I also hear those words.

Let's go ...

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments