An autobiography of a diary

0 9
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Episode-2

The sound of the breeze on the first morning of spring shattered my sleep. When I woke up and looked outside, I felt a different feeling. Never in my twenty-five-year life had I seen such a good morning before. I looked at the beauty of nature as if enchanted.

The door is locked from the inside. Therefore, Adiba has not yet woken up. There is no opportunity to go to the room. I felt dark as I looked at the phone to see the time. Later I thought I had turned off my mobile and slept before going to bed at night.

As soon as I turned on the phone, the time came in front of my eyes. It's nine o'clock. I can't even go to the office today. Going to the office after getting married is also a frustrating thing. Many people will jiggle a lot, will make fun. But they will never know how big a storm actually blows over him in the middle of the night.

I thought he called Adiba. How long can you stay out? I've been out since that night. What would people say if someone saw me standing on the porch with my new wife? So I went ahead to knock on the door. Just then the phone rang. All that was left to understand was that it was Israt's phone. Still, I looked at the screen of the phone to be sure. I thought I would talk to Adiba without bothering her. Moreover, he called several times at night.

What do you think you called after so long?

- Why? Can't call?

- No, my relationship with you ended in a situation where you didn't have a situation to call.

- How are you?

- Good.

- Won't you ask me? How am i

- No need to jigsaw.

- Why? Hate me

- There are some people who are always good. You are one of them. And there is no reason to hate you. Everyone hates me, I don't get a chance to hate anyone.

- Please don't say that. I can't stand it. I burn in the fires of suffering every day for what I have done to you.

- Tell me why you called.

- Can't I call without a purpose?

- I used to believe two years ago but now times have changed a lot. People too.

- I can't be forgiven?

- If you forgive me, my soul will never forgive me. You left me in a sea of ​​sorrow in search of happiness when I needed you so badly in my bad times. I used to believe in my heart that even if no one else in the world is by my side, you will be by my side, my life will help me to become a warrior and win my life. You will be behind my success. But you, like everyone else, have seen your own happiness grow. You have gone to your happiness, despising my sorrow. Don't even think about my hard days.

- People make mistakes. I made a mistake too.

- Some mistakes are never forgiven. And I'm not like before. A married man. You try to be happy with your husband. That's good.

After finishing the talk, he did something different that day. It seemed like my love wasn't over yet, alive.

The man who left you one day. If that person talks to you on the phone one day after a long time and regrets you, then you will understand that your love was not a lie. She still remembers you. What is this or less? How many people in this world remember the man they love even when they are involved in life with someone else?

When I was thinking about my awkward past. Then I heard the sound of the door opening. I saw Adiba standing in front of the door. As soon as I looked at him, I wanted to live in the world again. I want to leave all the sorrows, troubles and frustrations of the past behind and start a new life. There will be no word for sorrow in that life. But life is no longer written in pencil. If you don't like it, I will delete it and write it again. People don't remember the good past for a long time but they can't forget the bad past.

Seeing Adiba, it seemed that the most beautiful and innocent man in the world was standing in front of me.

I have heard that girls look the most beautiful while sleeping. But after seeing Adiba today, that idea seemed false. Because he may have woken up a while ago and freshened up.

You have to suffer a lot for me, you have to sleep on the verandah.

- No, no problem.

- I'm fresh, so be fresh. Was out all night. If you want you can take a nap.

- All right.

- Don't think again that I love you. I will always be firm in my decision.

- No problem, I don't think so.

- But we can be friends. Since we have to be together.

I went to the washroom to freshen up without saying anything.

A few days later,

I was returning home from the office. Not getting a rickshaw, I was walking on one side of the road with bored feet and thinking like an addressless bird. Twenty-five springs have passed and so far I have not found a person who will love me a little, think of me, give me a place very deep in my heart. At that time I realized that someone had pulled my hand tightly. I saw a ten or twelve year old girl holding a flower in my hand. The girl looks like an innocent flower, selling flowers as a flower.

What do you want? Say something?

- Sir, take a flower. Give it to someone you love.

- I have no one to call my favorite. Tell me what to do with flowers? Flowers have to be given to the people of love. I don't have anyone.

- Take it anyway. If not, I will not give up.

- You see. Well, I'm paying. You leave the flower. Give it to someone else.

When I left with the money, the girl did not let me bring flowers. Being compelled, I left for home with a bunch of roses in my hand.

I am standing in front of the door with flowers in my hand. I thought I would give the bunch of flowers to Adiba. But as soon as I opened the door, I saw the flower in my hand and I never imagined the words that Adiba said.

"Do you want to prove it by bringing these flower tools? Do you want to show love? I don't like this greedy love at all. I have said before and I have said later that I don't like you."

I wanted to tell Adiba that I did not bring the bunch of roses on purpose. The situation was such that I could not bring it. And I didn't really bring it for him. But I did not want to know why.

Well do you want a divorce? You can leave me anytime you want. I think you dislike me too much.

- That's right. But do not want a divorce.

- Why? This is good for you. Engage your life with someone else and live happily in peace. Whoever you like, likes.

- I can't do that either. This is not possible as long as the father is alive. But when I finish my study, I will do something. I have to stay with you until then.

I leaned down to get to bed without saying anything. Some days today I have not been able to sleep properly. When I wake up in the middle of the night, I see my feelings are sobbing. I don't know how long he will cry like this. Maybe or until death.

Let's go ...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments