An autobiography of a diary

0 11
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Episode-Five

It's twelve o'clock. Tonight is not like all other nights. Tonight is not a gloomy dark night, nor is it as bright as day. The moon rose in the sky, but the darkness could not be completely swallowed. I look out the window at the sky. What a strange world! All people live under the same roof but there are so many differences between them. How much does someone do to get a little love! How much humiliation, how much neglect, how much suffering. Yet love is not found. Again, there is no one to touch the rain without asking for clouds. Without doing anything, you get the most expensive thing in the world. But they get that love very easily but push it away.

Real happiness lies in giving up. My human life fails if I can't do anything good for people by surviving. Again, one's own happiness is the real happiness. There is nothing greater in the world than yourself. If you are good, you don't have to ask for anything. Everyone's thoughts, ideas, everything is different. Yet everyone is living under one sky. The people I love have always grown up in the shadow of the sky under which I live.

Adiba is talking to her own people. To be honest, I am very jealous. Why didn't I become a man who would fall in love with me all night long. He will wake up in the middle of the night and suddenly start eating phukka. I won't listen even if I say no. I can't help but look at the enchanted face frozen in his contented pride. I'll walk out with him. Then when I go to Fuchs shop. Then he will say, "I will not eat phuchka. It just didn't feel good, I couldn't sleep. So I thought I would ruin my loved one's sleep with my own sleep."

Actually I am a man of failure. I have not been able to be a good son of my father, nor have I been able to be a worthy child of my mother. In the end, I could not be a good husband. I am sitting in the room while my wife is constantly talking on the phone with another man. I may not be able to make her like all other husbands. I can kill him. But will he love me? Don't live. However, I understand that Adiba is not very good with the people she loves. I have been watching Adiba talking on the phone for a few days and she gets very angry. But I do not know the reason. I have never done it and it will never be done again.

I was sitting in the office room doing a job. At that time, someone informed me by phone that two people were sitting outside for me in the guest room, waiting for a long time. I had no idea who would come to see me! Did father and mother come?

Damn what I'm thinking. Why would they come? Do they lack anything?

There is money, there is house, there is car, there is boy, there is girl. I don't need them, I never needed them. Maybe not later.

Israt is sitting in the guest room. A handsome man is sitting next to him. Is the man Israt's husband? What a beautiful sight. Israt has been more beautiful than before. Girls get fat after marriage but that didn't work for Israt. He was a little overweight before marriage but it has decreased after marriage. I have never seen Israt wearing a sari. I spent a lot of time with her but I never saw her wearing a sari. Today I see her in sari for the first time. I will not say that it looks very beautiful, but it cannot be taken away.

How are you I've been looking for you a lot. Didn't even get you on the phone.

- I closed the SIM.

-Why?

-So that unexpected people can never call.

- I was one of those people.

-Maybe.

- And you weren't introduced to my husband. His name is Hasibul. A very good man. Knows everything about you Helped a lot to find you.

-Then? What do you think?

- Nice to see you. Knowing that you are well, the hardships of many years have been alleviated.

- Good. You can tell everything by looking at people's faces.

- In fact, we're leaving for Europe tomorrow. Maybe he will never come back to his homeland. I thought I would never see you before I left. But I met a friend of yours. He gave your office address.

It would be nice if I could see your wife with you. Understand a lot?

-Yes.

- Much prettier than me.

-Yes.

- Tell your wife about me. There was a deceitful woman in your life. That never understood you. It was too late when I realized.

- She didn't understand either.

-Say something?

- No, nothing. Happy Journey.

Israta left. Once upon a time there was a lot of anger on the girl. Left me. He wanted to come back later. I thought in the opposite direction, he can't be blamed. Parents always want their daughter to be handed over to a well-established boy. There is no lack of anything, no grief can touch the girl. At that time, no girl wanted to marry a boy without rice. Israt didn't want either. That's not to say she didn't love me. I have understood that for so long. Even after getting married, he found out about me. But he suddenly came and said something that might not have happened. But I respect his decision. I wish she was happy with her husband. I think every girl should protect the honor of her parents. Intoxicated by two days of love, lost in emotion, leaving the love of parents and running away with someone else is not a solution. Boys should also think from the opposite side and not just from their own side.

A few days later,

Adiba says a lot about the boy she loves. Adiba was very interested to know about the boy she loves, to see him. Who is such a lucky person that he has been able to win the heart of a girl like Adibar. But after knowing about him, he is very angry with himself, he wants to abuse himself a thousand times. The boy fell in love with Adibar for money. Adiba is the only child of the father. After the death of his father, everything will be his husband. Besides, Adiba doesn't know that the man she loves has many girlfriends besides her. Flats with many. Above all not as good as a boy. Never deserves Adibar. But I will never be able to tell Adiba all this.

But I am very worried. The girl is leaving me for a little happiness and moving somewhere else. But even there, if he does not find happiness, he does not get love. When he finds out later, he falls in love with a greedy deceiver. Then his inside may burn and be destroyed.

If I tell him that the man with whom he is going to build a house of love is not good. She's cheating on him. Then Adiba may think that I am saying this to hold her. Which I can't stand. But I can never let Adiba go to that boy. I can see his future is dark. I could not be happier in life. That is why I can no longer see the sorrow of the people around me. It is my responsibility to keep them well.

But I don't think Adiba will go back to her boyfriend like in a movie novel. At the end of the day, he will know everything, will come running to me. Cry and cry.

"I've made a mistake. I've been neglecting you for so long. I haven't understood your love. I have never seen love equal to the world in my house. I have found love outside while all my life's love has been confined to the house."

But that's just my imagination. I don't know if it will be true. However, many fantasies are often true. Who knows? Maybe mine will too.

Let's go ...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bhaiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments