These are all successes, and success makes us happy and satisfied.

2 8
Avatar for BettyBoop
3 years ago

Do you know that feeling when you have everything under control? When you set yourself something, you worked on it in a targeted way and in the end you got the result you wanted to achieve?

This is exactly what is called success! A man is successful when he achieves what he wanted with his cynical actions. Eg. when I prepare something for the guests, and they praise it. When I am a withdrawn person and I work purposefully on myself and I dare to smile at someone for the first time. Or when I purposefully change the communication with my partner and notice that our relationship really works better. Or when I sit down every morning to meditate and notice after three weeks that I am really calmer and more of myself.

These are all successes, and success makes us happy and satisfied.

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago