Rhythm of Hawaii.

7 16
Avatar for BettyBoop
3 years ago

As soon as Hawaii is mentioned, you probably think of the endless sandy beaches and the girls dancing hula in colorful costumes, dancing to the brisk rhythm of wooden percussion. In addition to being relaxing, hula dancing has many positive effects on our body.


The traditional hula dance is dedicated to the gods, as well as to the historical events and legends of the Polynesians. Many legends are known about the origin of this dance. The most interesting is the one about the angry goddess of fire Pele. Namely, with the help of dancing, they prayed to calm the surrounding volcanoes.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Aloha! Sometimes I dance Hula dance, but when no one can see me xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha well it's not interesting if we don't see you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha when I achive 1000 subscribers I will dance Hula hula and publish video on yt and here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aloha. Hula hula

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaah, me too, my dance is toooo bad....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now it's not so interesting anymore because they dance fully dressed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alohaaaaaaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago