Loki

12 31
Avatar for Betha
Written by
2 years ago

If you have watched that Marvel series, you sure know,

That one creature I am referring to.

But in those episodes I saw a different him,

Different from who he has always been.

I saw him love and care for Selvy.

I saw him tear up as he wonder where is she.

He could have twisted things and lied,

But in this series, I saw him cried.

I guess after all, Loki is a representation,

Of man's mischiefs and selfish intentions.

But through all that, I guess you'll agree

That all of us have goodness inside, just like Loki.

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @renren16
Sponsors of Betha
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Man, I love Loki!!!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too! I never thought he would look so cute when he says the truth. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Betha are you aware you sign-up as my affiliate meaning you opened my article when you signed up.. Do you have Telegram? Reach me there and I will help you how the Read.cash work 🤩..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't got telegram. How do i get that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Download it and sign up. so I could easily introduce you to the group of writers to support you and of course for some reminders and tips in writing an article here...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it still Eunioa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://t.me/@Eunoia yes.. Let give I will introduced to some writers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What was the profile picture? I got the app already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Eunoia ano ulit yung gc sa telegram? Pwede pasali hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shelemet po. Sa iyong kabaitan ehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago