Why I love Read.Cash

3 25
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

It's freewriting Time.

Today I've been really stressed and I want to ease it off by making this free write about why I love read.cash.

Six years ago when I was in my final year in high school, I got so much involved in basic HTML designing then along the line I developed love for writing articles so, I got first blog hosted at the then mywapblog.com.

Since then I've really improved in my writing skills and I've written lots of articles on my best niche "how to" but the big problem was earning from my passion.

I tried several monetizing platforms but it was just difficult to get approved. I then heard of Adsense so I decided to read carefully about their policies and how they operate, after then I decided to create a new blog, Myguideout.com.

In 2019, I got approved to the Adsense platform and my joy knew no bounds 😂, the joy of earning from what I loved doing until one faithful day, I was disabled because they couldn't verify my identity even after I submitted my National ID Card, they took away my $78 just like that.

From the pronouncement of the lockdown due to covid-19, I've been indoors, broke, my phone got stolen and everything was boring until a friend introduced me to read.cash.

I haven't been long here but the way everything goes, I just love read.cash Because writing already was my hobby, so now I get paid for doing what I like.

14
$ 0.00

Comments

Keep up the good work, read.cash has been of help to many here in this platform. Just like you, i have done writing at various platform without getting anything from it until i found read.cash going to two months now. The experience here has been amazing. The interaction and connectivity among users leave nothing to be desired. I have earned a good amount of money here from points reward, upvote and tipping. In fact read.cash is my first online site that i really earned some money.

You are doing well, you already got 19 subscribers and double sponsors. Very soon you will be a hit here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear, that is a high amount to lose. You can write so it's good you didn't give up on it and do what you like most. You did it which means you can do it again.

A good freewrite and we are happy to have you. What a pity you didn't join the free writing contest. If you like you can give it a try with the two freewriting communities self-motivation and alcohol effects. Know we read you and will support you.

💕

Some communities which might fit you (read their rules).

Self-motivation (freewriting) https://read.cash/c/self-motivation-freewriting-ca66

Alcohol effects (freewriting) https://read.cash/c/alcohol-effects-c5c2

Share Some Thoughts (SST) - Values https://read.cash/c/share-some-thoughts-sst-89db

SST: Columnist https://read.cash/c/sst-columnist-94cc

$ 0.00
3 years ago