The Importance of Morning Prayers

0 13
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Hey! Are you up? Have you had a prayer devotion this morning? Or probably you don't know how important it is...

Yeah, I'm aware of the diverse religions so I'd try as much as possible to be general.

What is Prayer?

My own definition of prayer is simply one's personal communication with another in context of appreciation, Thanksgiving, plead for forgiveness, request and Thanksgiving again. You can Pray to Your God and equally pray to a person.

Prayers have been utilised by so many to unlock blessings, favour and even to gain guidance. Now this a secret I'm about to expose about the "MORNING PRAYERS".

Importance of Morning Prayers

From Personal experiences, praying in the morning gives me more assurances on having a fruitful day, it usually makes me feel accomplished already even at the start of the day.

The other day when I was newly admitted into a university in my state, I had to go for clearance but I was pre informed of how hectic the processes go in addition to the fact that I haven't been to the University before.

What I did was simply praying and to my greatest surprise it worked, No stress! What others took hours to accomplish, I did mine within minutes.

Well this are the Importance;

  • It resets your day to your favour

  • It's like an insurance for the day's safety

  • It goes before you to arrange your steps

  • It makes way when you are faced with difficulty

  • It gets your enemies under your control

There are many more in addition to that and I would love you to list your experiences about how your morning prayers leaded you.

Conclusion

Prayers are often made to superior persons or a supernatural being.

I'll also urge everyone to give it a try and believe it works, to those who have been committed to morning prayers, keep it up.

9
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments