The Future of Read.Cash

0 38
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Although I've been a recent subscriber on Read.cash but I've also been doing a little survey on how things get done here in my active 3 days.

From the Birth of Read.Cash stated to be on October, 2019 I also discovered that Read.Cash is a growing platform but have experienced a tremendous growth in Number of registered members and traffic.

Read.Cash incase you never knew is a platform where creators publish articles, make comments, upvotes in exchange for Bitcoin Cash (BCH) built on a point system. This points are rewarded according to your activities on Read.Cash but I can't really tell how much point is rewarded per activity.

That's by the way,

If I'm not mistaken, the future of the platform depends on every one of us but paramountly on Read.Cash and the Donors. Donors like @MarcDeMesel , @woosaiy , @molecular and a whole lot of them have been Greatly doing us well and We will always appreciate them all for supports being made.

Not long ago, something else called my attention. The increasing numbers of Users and while I was pondering in thoughts, an update was made some hours ago by @Read.Cash stating the 10 times (×10) increase in traffic in just one month which has caused a little misbehaviour on the site recently.

I believe there's no need to panic because everything Will be put in place sooner but even though I'm not Rich enough to support financially, I feel if there's something we could do otherwise to support the Future of Read.Cash, I'll do it happily and I believe other creators/users will do same.

I Love Read.Cash

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments