My New Song's Out

4 66
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys, I'm know most of my subscribers do not know that asides from writing, I've got so much passion for music, that's because it keeps me going.

Well, Now you know I'm an artiste, although an Upcoming one πŸ˜‚, but I'll definitely get there sooner when my art would be used on bill boards and my music played across Africa and the world at large.

The song was recorded on the 6th of July and released on Friday 17th of September, 2020. Some may ask what the song's all about, It's a song for an emotional/love mode. In the song I tried to portray my assurance of love to my Lady, Asking her to lean on me anytime she needed some one to lean on.

I might not really explain with words because it was written from the heart, but it's going to been clear if you open up your heart to listen to the lyrics 😁.

Enough of my long speech, below's the link, Kindly listen and tell what you feel about the song in the comment box.

https://audiomack.com/toopresh/song/nobody

11
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow . Congratulations dear sir ❀️ too good Are you the first voice? ......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great man! Are you the first voice?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really.! I just checked and listened to it. Scratch it😁. Honestly, I find it good. Well, I wish you good luck on your journey then.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago