Can We The Users Of BCH In Any Way Stop The Amaury's Bitcoin ABC Fork?

29 108
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Allegedly, It is no longer a news that Amaury Séchet has got an intention of forking Bitcoin ABC from Bitcoin Cash.

On the 6th of August, 2020, Séchet made an announcement that his Bitcoin ABC full node software for Bitcoin Cash would be enabling a new coinbase rule.

An according to what I understand after going through a publication made by @georgedonnelly , I feel the idea incubated by Amaury is going to cause a Chaos in The Bitcoin Cash Community and needs to be averted.

If truely the Coinbase rule is guilty of diverting 8% of Coinbase payments to an anonymous address alleged to be Amaury 's then This would definitely affect us directly or indirectly.

My Question is, Is there anyway we can assist as users of BCH to stop Amaury Séchet's Bitcoin ABC fork from Bitcoin Cash?

53
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you cant becouse bch itself is also a fork 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My recommendation is to become informed, then stay informed and then focus on building on Bitcoin Cash. Learning javascript is a good idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I solely believe that even if this fork pulls through, Bitcoin Cash would still become Bigger and Stronger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is enormous potential in Bitcoin Cash, yes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finally Sir, How could one become a member of the BCHignite?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Use this link: https://discord.gg/NstmwYm

There is not a lot of activity right now and I am reorganizing my approach. Ideas and feedback welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your time, I'll join ASAP

$ 0.00
3 years ago

things are quite changed now lets see what will happen which one will b the rightful representable community of Bch. Abc or BCHN

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but why diverting 8% to coinbase its affect us I think let see what happens thank you to good information bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear,i subscribe you please subscribe me plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This Bitcoin fork has been causing a huge reduction in the value of all crypto currency though I still don't understand how it works but it a bad ideology Bitcoin cash performance is growing now adays untill all this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice2x post

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rr
3 years ago

Great post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub me then I back you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great article thank you for sharing this topic...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Usefull article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article thanks for sharing this information to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Summary please? I don't really understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think they should try a provide an option because this Bitcoin Fork thing is retarding bitcoin cash growth on the crypto market

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This Bitcoin fork has been causing a huge reduction in the value of all crypto currency though I still don't understand how it works but it a bad ideology Bitcoin cash performance is growing now adays untill all this .

$ 0.00
3 years ago