Religion is Faith, Don't fight over it.

2 22
Avatar for Berry
Written by
2 years ago

Religion is Faith, Don't fight over it.

 There are many a myth about my Religion in my country. Many a times my friends, my teachers and my co-workers questioned me about the beliefs they had about it. Further my country, for years has been a prey to religious discrimination, which is not ignited by any common man living here, but by most of the religious and political leaders of my country. I feel pity about it, as I've been seeing it for a very long time now. Like say, I'm seeing it from the very day of my birth. I don't want to die seeing all this. I want things to change, not only in my country but in the world. Cruel, brutal and brainless wars all over the world. It seems that another story of Noah will rise again very soon.

 

I can't do much about it, but yes I want to clear, suggest and explain some of the things to my country, that I find to be true in all situations. Yes, I am a Christian. I’m belong to Ireland. My dad doesn't drink at all, we do not have a bar at home. 

 

Yes, I am a Christian, but for me, Hinduism, Islam, Jainism, Sikhism and every Religion of this World is equally respectful as Christianity is.

Religion is Faith. I have faith in all and one God. My God is one, with no face and a Hazy image. He does exist for me. He helps me, irrespective of my attendance to a Church. My God is beyond such small things of appearances, He sees and checks the worth of a soul. To him a physical presence has no value in front of the presence of a soul, a soul with core and depth of human emotions. It's my Choice of a God. I do not get confused with Faces and modes of Prayers.

 

How many of those who claim and talk loud 'bout their Religion and fight over it, actually know about their Religion!!!

No one could comprehend the core of a Gita, a Bible, a Quran or a Guru Granth Sahab. These are beyond comprehension of a Human Being. Those who say they know it all, they exhibit pride, which is not supported in any of these Religious Books. A Pride in Faith is good but a Pride to claim, as an owner of a Religion, is a Pride God could have never preached.

Hinduism and Islam too are the cores. Those who do not know their Religion, only they dare to fight, exploit, abuse, provoke in the name of it.

While those who actually have faith, they do not get into it, rather they spread all the reasons to have faith in it. No War could be fought in the Name of a Religion.

Those Hindus, who abuse while in support of their own Religion are no Hindus. Those Muslims who do the same are not the Muslims. Same is for Christians or any other Religion. These all Religions have Chapters of Love, Tolerance, Empathy, Respect towards each other. But I guess the Loud and Actually Fake Religious Freaks have removed these Chapters from their individual Books.

 Be normal like any other human being. And yes Religion is above this Political fuss and mess all around. Nobody could be an Owner of a Religion. Hinduism, Christianity, Islam, Sikhism and every Religion is a part of faith for someone somewhere. Respect yours, and Respect Other's too.

Fake is the World, and is the Key for most Easiest possible Taps on Back, for a Vibrant, Visibility and Viewership today. I don't give a damn to it. If I know this, how come people find it difficult to understand. This is what I believe, and it's true, find your truth. If you have Brains enough to be able to do that. As no Money No nothing could ever buy it, but your Brain might. Open it a bit, get over loose filthy talks about everything in this world.

 

A Good I'll always praise even form the Worst of men. While a Bad I'll always oppose even from the Best of Men.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @wakeuplincs
Avatar for Berry
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I will like you to read my recent article title misunderstanding with the religion.

I think that will give some ideas about the religion to you.

My intention is not to provoke you just want to share my view my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your suggestion!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago