Happy Crypto New Year's Eve!

0 12
Avatar for Bernie-flow
3 years ago

Hey Guys! This 2020 has been a year of personal and professional growth/development! I've been learning SO MUCH with many blogs and articles from here that you guys have no idea. I've been so grateful with this community and i began chatting with many blog writers that it's been a bless. 

Personal growth

I've been studying a lot about mindfullness, interpersonal development and being more confident in the day-to-day basis.

 

Professional development

I've been learn a lot about financial markets, since i'm from Brazil there's a lot of opportunities to be explored, and i'm going to open a store soon, I would have never done without the Crypto market. The crypto market exponentially boost my earnings in a way that i could never done it in the stock market. So, look for some blogs here in read.cash that has some analisys, new coins or projects and I promiss that it will be worth it.

 

So in 2021 i hope that this COVID thing will be gone, that you have fun with your friends and family, and that the crypto market will go skyhigh and we reach our goals! Thank you for teaching me so much, i hope that i can teach some to you one day!

 

 

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bernie-flow
3 years ago

Comments