Bad day with big smile

3 19
Avatar for Berlin143
2 years ago

Hello Everyone

I am Hamza and want to share some glimpses of the day today was my final exam of the fifth semester and the exam subject was Operating Systems I am doing software engineering. In my early days, I started loving software engineering and made a wish to become a software engineer. So firstly, today when I woke up, I was completely blanked about Operating Systems but knows only that much as every normal person knows about operating systems. I was very tense that I don’t even know a bit about it so because I woke up early and started studying but couldn’t study enough for the exam so at 6 am I made a plan to go to university and study in the library because the library provides a pure studying environment so I got out of my bed and time was short because I had buss after 45 minutes I started my breakfast and finished it in 25 minutes, yeah you are thinking right I am very lazy eater so then I dressed up and ran for the bus. Fortunately, I reached my buss and then started listening to music because the traveling was around one hour so, after this, I reached my university and then started waiting for the library to open because the library opened at 8 am and I reached twenty minutes early so after that wait, I started studying in the library. There was so quietness there and I studied there for around some hours and then I stopped the study and the exam time came near so I moved to the exam room and the exam was a bit late because of some room problems so when I saw the paper I was lost again and thought that where this exam came from. I completed my exam early because I don’t have much more to do so, I gave my paper to the teacher. The situation in the exam room was quite funny because everyone was watching other students because the paper was quite tough and then I thought that means I am not alone, everyone is here are like me. I came out of the exam room and started chilling with my friends. We made fun of each other and then went out to eat something although our exam was not good still, we guys were chilling. We eat and then my other friends met me and then went to their house. I went to my friend's hostel we played cards there and also played some other games. It was so much fun there. And then the time came to go home again late for the bus and reached it on last-minute so sat on that and I was very tired at that time so I slept in bus and that was so good sleep and the bad thing was waiting for me. I opened my eyes when my stop was left behind. I made a very angry face and stopped the bus and came out of the bus and started walking alone on street to reach home. Good thing is that my house was not much far from there so I started walking and there was so cold. After so much struggle finally, I reached my home and took the long breath of happiness “huh”. Met my family and told them about my day like telling you now. I then eat dinner and now writing this article for you guys.

Ending thoughts

This was my first article so please ignore mistakes if I did in it. I hope that you guys liked it and tuned for further but more interesting articles. Thanks for reading this. Bye and please take care of yourself and nearby.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @umeransari143
Avatar for Berlin143
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome buddy you have a hard day but keep sharing your thoughts on this platform and try to add some value you will definitely feel relieved. Again welcome on this beautiful platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again

Thanks for your kind words sir. I will try hard to give you more good articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am just n ordinary person just call me bruh or friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago