God is an Illusion

0 23
Avatar for Beret1234
3 years ago

A delusion in our minds, along with the devil's fusion. The bible is a book of fantasy and God is an illusion. I really want to pull death's lever, if God is real then I would rather dance with the devil forever.

God is an illusion, he is just a product of spiritual delusion. If he is real then he is just a kid playing with his toys. While some of his priests are spreading his message while playing the genitals of some boys.

God is a psychopath, cherry-picking who to kill and who to save. If there is a God then he already abandoned us. Some people go to church trying to be saved in the afterlife but they go home with their attitude worst than the devil.

I believe in an afterlife but believing in a god is not my thing. I rather hear the devil sing, and my body is wrapped in a fire he brings. The God of hell is just my thing and the end is near and we will all fling.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Beret1234
empty
empty
empty

Comments