Unsure 🤔

0 7
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

I'll write another poem, and this one is for you,

Cause you filtered my heart and brightened its hue. 
You fill up my senses, makes me feel brand new, 
Unexpected as it seems from someone I just knew.

I'll sing another song, as I started to love you.
Cause whenever you're around is a musical view. 
A cup of coffee plus you equals a perfect morning dew, 
You're like a sweet bubble gum that forever I will chew.

I'll dance another beat even if I have a flu, 
Cause the blossom you have just made me flew. 
You can make me stick around like you are a glue, 
And turns everything white when I'm feeling blue.

I'll fight another battle, I believe I can pull it through, 
Because of all the inspiration you cheerfully threw. 
Don't know what'll happen, where this road lead me to, 
But I wanna thank you for the love even if its not true..

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments