Trouble

12 13
Avatar for Bensaga
4 years ago

Because of exhaustion, it was seated
Eyes suddenly blurred
There are already tears flowing
It wasn't notice that it's slowly dripping
In my place
Seems like he was nailed
Can't determine which place
Worth going
It's confusing because the road is turning but everything is connected to you
How can I still run away
If every path in my front is back to you
How?
I want to give up
When will this end?
My heart is suffering
I can't stand anymore
Because no more strength to support me
But you said, ′′ You can ′′
So here it is
I am forcing myself
Let's just let the dictate time until you feel it disappears
But I'm warning
If you thought this was just for a short time
Sorry but I will count more years
So your temporary distance
Looks like it's going to be a permanent disappearance.

Also comment!

14
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bensaga
4 years ago

Comments

i love this one

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love this one .

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Am happy that you love it ☺️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good bro

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I Subscribing your id.Now your turn.Please SUBSCRIBE me back dear 💝

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I just did... Thanks for your support ☺️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good articles dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for your nice response 👍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow my friend its very loving but a little bit wise decisions to make ibthink your going to bava good poet someday not only good but i think you become famoud to it in your talent

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh really? Thanks so much dearie ☺️

$ 0.00
4 years ago