They are not better than you!

0 9
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

If you have ever seen someone doing something better than you do, but felt intimidated that your confidence begins to lose its stability, then this is just for you.

I know you are thinking that they are probably better or have some "magical" secrets behind what they do.

Here and now, I will do well to debunk that lie!

But before I proceed, are you ready to change something about yourself?

I told you they are not better than you but I will be deceiving you if I don't tell you these too:

✔️They have more information than you do.

The fact that they are doing the same thing you do but in such a dynamic way that you noticed it should give you a clue that you are missing out on some details.

You want to do more? Know more.

✔️ Are you ready to learn?

No one can be as rusty as a man whose knowledge remains unrefined with time. While you think those courses and seminars are too expensive, you lose the opportunity to be exposed what you should know.

If it's worth it, go for it.

✔️Can you pay the price?

Are you ready to give it all it takes to see yourself attain the height you desire? Do you want to remain in your comfort zone and expect growth?

If you want the prize, pay the price.

✔️ Give it time

Men are made. Don't compare yourself with someone who has gained expertise in a field by practice over the years. If you tick the right boxes and give it time, I tell you, the sky is your starting point.

You now agree with me that they are not better than you?

I will be glad if you take the right steps to make it to the top.

Drop the part of this post that got you and let's hear your view.

I hope to see you win.

Sponsors of Bensaga
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

Comments