Nothing is too Big

2 8
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

I know you have a dream of becoming relevant in your field.

I am aware you have a dream of becoming the richest man in the world.

I understand you have a dream of becoming the president of your nation.

I recalled you have a dream of having a good family, wife, and children.

I realized you have a dream of making an impact and affecting the world positively.

I know the list is endless and I want to tell you nothing is too big to achieve.

You have a dream already and you have seen where you want to go and what you want to become.

If you can sit down and dream of that you want to become, then is not too big if you actualize it.

Some years back, I visited my hometown alongside my brothers.

When we got to the garage where we would take the boat down to our hometown, I was afraid of looking at how big the water was.

I realized that when I joined the others in the boat my fear was subdued. If you saw me that day you would think I had been traveling by boat for years because of my courage and comportment.

You can climb the mountain that seems impossible if you are really determined.

Nothing is too big for you to achieve!

Be intentional and take the necessary steps, then you will see that with every step taken you will be getting closer and getting it done.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Sometimes we feel more afraid when we stand alone.You see,no man is an island.Having company not only builds courage but gives one hope.Ofcourse,with one mind and agreement, there's no limit to what we all can achieve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right about this... Thank you for your time and contribution.

$ 0.00
3 years ago