Lucky confidence

0 5
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

Is confidence measured by how others praise you?
Is it lucky to see what you have in him?

More than a once and lifetime opportunity
I will stand in front of the mirror and observe the reflection
Thousand voice, hundredth look, million faces
Countless kutya, ideal tribute judged

And how many times will they say
You're ugly, are you still beautiful?
You're stupid! Stupid! Do you still have a brain?
You're stupid, you're not fit for that
Forcing yourself to be until here
Why can confidence be measured by what they are going to say?
If I say 'I can' I will do it
I'm beautiful, I'll believe it
I'm smart! I have something to do
Because my confidence is in the heart and none of them

Why is it so lucky to be seen in what others have?
And am I unlucky if they are just more than them?
In beauty, in intelligence, in wealth and many things
He has this, I don't have, he has a boyfriend and I do n
Their life is so hot, we are like a rat
She has this, she has that, everything is easy for her
Is it me? I only have life and great unfolding
A small house, compact family
Not a beautiful face, a very intelligent person
I don't have that and it's just a dream
And saying others are lucky I still work
I ask again, am I unlucky just because they are?

I just laughed a little
I am not unlucky because they are lucky
Oh they are lucky because I am unlucky
Because the world is not that straight
This is round and I'm still going around
And once the process continues
In the middle of my dreams and my desires
My confidence will remain in my heart
And this is my luck in the world.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

Comments