Love

25 22
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

We do not choose love because someone is ideal,
Because we knew, even ideals have their own flaws.

We do not choose love because they're well-known, 
Because we knew, someday the popularity will going to fade.

We do not choose love because they're too attractive, 
Because we knew, even the most beautiful artist become old.

We do not choose love because it will just benefit us in some ways,
Because we knew, depending on others isn't that great.

Is it we? Or is it just me?

I believe, we choose love.

So, when we take it

When we let it come in

Not because it will make us too soft.

But because it will help us see the light in the world we tend to overlook.

We accept love that we think we can handle.

And we just accept the love that we only think we deserve.

And only people we think we deserve.

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

Comments

Love is one of the most intense emotions that we experience as humans. Reasonable reasons to take for its own sake its really hard for me if what is really happening to us all about love because we are not having same situation, feelings of emotions or anything else that we feel. Keep it up dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great contribution from you.. I really appreciate your nice response and support. All I have to say is thank you so much .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I lovr your concept dear...its inspiring.. love brings lightness because its bonded with happiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right dear.... You never point at any time when called upon... I really love that dear. Always come around ☺️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend that's true i really love your ideas and concepts of live here in your article. But for me not all love is very good or i mean having a good relationship there some people they get married to someone who they don't like but they have to. Because of some family reasons, debts, or etc. Reasonable reasons to take for its own sake its really hard for me if what is really happening to us all about love because we are not having same situation, feelings of emotions or anything else that we feel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear, I understand your point here... Thank you for your own contribution... I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you try to avoid having no EXC, i want you to earn more points to resolve your negative points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best dear.. I really appreciate your help and support ☺️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok im glad to hear that from you my friend good luck and stay safe always together with your family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear, I will always do that... Stay safe with your family too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gracias my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend ☺️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear.... Are you awake now? What's the time there and how's the weather there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its 6 am here and the weather is really fine and good the sun shines already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's good to know.. here it is 11.37 pm now.... Still in the night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend we have differences

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are correct..we really have .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Why do you hate love if I may ask? To me love is the greatest thing to ever exist amongst us humans.

$ 0.00
3 years ago