Life without you

8 15
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

You are no longer part of my life
I do not want to do what I like
I've lost interest in art and don't know how to write
Sometimes I don't know how to live a life
A life where I don't see you
A life that seems so incomplete without you
A life that gives me so much pain
A life that feels like I have nothing to gain
I don't want to stare blankly all day
I don't want to stay this way
A life without you beside me
Is just so sad and lonely
Your love is priceless and you gave me everything
But I lost you and now I have nothing.

8
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

Comments

Losing someone who you really love is very painful feeling like its end of the world. But every painful we take theres a corresponding happiness .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true dear friend.. no matter how many times we went through pains .. there must always be happiness and joy.. it is just part of life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She leave me 1year age but her memories kill me every day every moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no! Really sorry about that dear friend... please always be strong.. I know how you feel about it always..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear friend... Do take care of yourself always ... Almighty is with you always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago