I've Found Love In The Midst Of Pain.

0 7
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

I had countless sleepless nights like what common broken hearted women had. I've been through in a kind of pain that I thought of killing my self just to end everything. I cursed all the bitterness in life. I had a hard time fighting in the midst of battle where I have no other weapon. I lose courage to the point that I never believe anymore that there are still chances and sweetness waiting out there. All because I have been left behind by the person who promised me of everything. I also wasted tears and became the person I never wanted to be. I've tasted how cruel the love can be, how unfair the faith is, I lose everything just because of someone, I gave everything without thinking about my self. But little did I know despite of the darkness I've seen when I woke up from nothingness, there's still that light that helped me to get up from my own downfall. I've found the love in the midst of pain. I woke up one morning realizing why would I beg for someone's love and attention if I can have it alone? If I can love myself alone. So a thought came up in my mind, I composed my self, I began to smile, I began to forget one step at a time. I diverted my attention over those worthy things. I didn't wasted my time again over some toxic and unworthy reason. I fell in love with my self in the midst of pain. And I realized self love is beyond the word wonderful.

Your comments will be an encouragement and support to me ☺️

So bring them on!💖

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

Comments