Injected Depression

5 11
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

Just taking a couple of dose while I bleed
Getting too much disease when I was a kid
Running is making me harder to breathe
Whenever I'm sad , I get something unhealthy to eat

Many things happen but still thinking the positive way 
Praying for myself to be better someday
Too many medicine injected in my body
But still couldn't make me healthy

I don't want my time to run out
Still proving something to the people who doubt
Soda runs into my vein while meds filled my belly
Bad vibes runs my brain that's why I always feel heavy

Having phobia with injections and hospitalization
Just the stench of hospital is giving me depression
Everything seems too look blurry 
It's ok , I know God will save me.

.............................................................................

Your likes, comments and subscription is needed ☺️

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

support me as well please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright I will look into it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed he will save you, he always does.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed he will save you, he always does.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear He will for sure ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago