How To Reply To "I Miss You" Without Repeating "I miss You Too"

2 6
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

Most times there is always a distancing between us and our friends, but technological advancement has made it easy to hear from them either through video calls,voice calls and the likes.

Anytime we made this call ,we have always been telling each other how much we missed each other. Isn't it? "I miss you" has always been the statement found in our conversation and either of us have to reply " I miss you too". This has always been our common replies.

Zero width embed

In this post, I will be giving you 4 ways of responding back without repeating I missed you;

1. You can respond by saying " I have been thinking about you". Thinking about someone is an indication that you miss them.

Zero width embed

2. "I can't wait to see you again". This shows you really miss their company.

3. " I wish you were here ". This shows you miss what you do together.

4. If you now have to repeat the "I miss you", just say " I'm glad you are missing me, I miss you too".

All these responses will sound great instead of repeating "I miss you".

Like and share with your friends who don't know about this.

Subscribe me for more articles.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you Subscribe to me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago