Friend

2 7
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

We started as friends
Went to my friends
ended because of a friend

You loved me because I made you happy
and I will continue doing it so you will not be attracted to others
every hour, minute and second with you
not taking care because I love you

but let me ask you do you really love me as me
or are you just using me
The time when you made mistakes
I forgave you
but why is it that when I made a mistake you forgot everything

It's painful to think that you are already with someone else
but I need to release it
at first we were still ok
Because you said you are just friends
As time passes, he is changing my place
What is going on because he is handsome? be respected
not like me ugly and asshole

Everything I have is given to you
Even though I swallowed my pride because of you
all your problems are the ones catching me
but why is it that when I was suffering, you chose to leave my side

Because of my FRIEND
You didn't leave me
Our dreams are for each other.

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

Comments

Your article is informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that your nice response in my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago