Finish What You Started

2 25
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Writing

Do you know one major issue most persons are going through is the ability to finish what they started maybe for reasons best known to them they could not complete it

I had a friendly conversation with a lady recently about how life was treating her and things around, but I didn't notice the lady was expecting more from me,(she thought I was giving her green light) you know na anytime I greeted her she didn't respond to my greetings so one day I had to walk to her and ask her what I did wrong she said that " I no come complete watin I start again oh"

That's how so many persons are patiently waiting for you to finish that thing you started, their hope are high on you without even you knowing, so don't disappoint them

They're lot of persons that can't find their self, decover purpose, fulfill dreams just because you didn't finish that project in your hands

I know sometimes there are somethings that would stop us from finishing what we started, maybe resources, ideas or even the needed persons

A building is not built in a day, fine you started that project and it seen the resources is not there hold on for a while but make sure to finish what you started

You can't see the beauty of anything if not completed to finish product, two the same building one completed and the other uncompleted, which one do you think attract people of course the one completed

In the market place an unfinished product is not valued but a finished product, most times the reason we don't attract people is simply because we have not yet become a finished product

You may look at yourself now and feel I am not what I said I would be, it's ok you just need to put in a little more time, a little more personal development and growth and some finishing touches and you will definitely see the finished product

Nothing ever becomes a goods for the market untill its becomes a finished product

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Writing

Comments

So what happen to that lady now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is doing fine now... I gave her some advice 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago