Depression slave 🥀

0 7
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

I want to get out of chains

I looked outside the window

Light! So close but hard to reach

Sadness is slowly wrapping me up

Enough, I don't want anymore

I'm about to get lost

So many I can't take it anymore

I want to give up but how can I be free?

I am feeling heavy

Here in karimlan I have no companion

They were there smiling and playing outside the window

Is this what will happen? Is this my destiny?

It's hard to get up

I'm drowning in depression

There is only one solution

Be strong is my mission

I can do this I too will be free

I'll get the desired happiness

I forced myself to stand up

I moved slowly and the door was gradually opened

Crawl a little hope

I smiled but once again I just got knocked down

The chain in my body is tightening

Good thing a friend came

She smiled and advised me

Time should not be wasted

I deserve to find a way

So that the door of pleasure may be opened

Once again I went inside the house

Finding the missing key in my life

I pray so hard

All the rocks in my life can be done

I can surpass all of these

Once again I can get out of the carimlan

I will be embraced by the light

Happiness will be sustained overnight.

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments