Be an inspiration to others!

0 13
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

When I was a kid, I used to dream of changing the world by the time I grow up. I would spend quality time painting the picture of how I will change people from poverty stricken to a wealthy individuals. This dream always got me exciting such that I felt like the president of the United States of America.

Although I dreamt, but how to make this a reality is what I could not say. All I knew was that I must change the world. I know that there are so many people with similar dreams and perhaps you too.

As time went on, I got confused and born out trying to figure out how to change the world. It was a terrible experience. It was later that I discovered that it is not possible for me to change people let alone changing the whole world.

In case you are nursing the idea of changing the world, I want you to know that you can not change people. You do not have the power. The only thing you can do is to change yourself to become an inspiration to others. Human being is wired in such a way that you can not force any body to change.

You can not possibly coarse or compel someone to do anything unless he personally agreed to do so out of his own free will. That's why despite all the motivation and teachings poured out to people everyday, many remain the same.

When people see the results you have achieved, they will be inspired to take their lives very serious. The more you try to change people the more you get frustrated because the world is dynamic in nature. People has ultimate control of their lives and not you.

There is no way by which you could have heard from me if I did not develop my writing skill. If I had not change myself in superior thinking, how could I have influenced people through my online courses. If I had not disciplined myself to learn how to barb hair, how could I have given people nice hair style.

Before you can impact others, think about how to grow yourself through Continuous personal development. Discover your potentials, fan them to flame, grow in knowledge, wisdom and understanding.

Instead of waiting for perfect time to change people, why not learn how to write a life transforming article to post in this ReadCash you have been a silent member for months.

The change we seek most times are attached to little things we don't take into consideration. Influence people through little things

Dear friend,

Your dreams are valid. You can affect lives positively. However, it will never happen if you have not changed yourself. Discover, develop and deploy yourself. Only then your dreams can become a reality.

Thank you.

I believe you have learned from this epistle. Kindly leave a comment👇.

Sponsors of Bensaga
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

Comments