Feeling Calm

0 5
Avatar for Bene
Written by
3 years ago

Feeling calm
And it rained heavily
The missing of the
My chest.

That even in
Dream to be eaten by
Those who are already in my heart
Mind is forcibly missed,
But the heart is avid
going back to
past.

And in the opening
of the eyes there is something
Threatening to drop,
but even finish the
Tears will not stay if
heart is already the one
crying.

Many questions
that 'why' is disturbing
To the one that makes my mind happy,
after being rejected and
left;

Why don't you?
Hold on, to be loved
am i too much
heavy?

And why search
You are a replacement, because it is
Am I not enough for you?

I swear
that will not happen again
Believe in the phrase;
'I will not leave you',

Even though
our own shadow
is moving, when
we are in
darkness.

1
$ 0.00

Comments