Be Your Own Cheer Lead!

0 11
Avatar for Bene
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Freewrite

Oftentimes I've heard folks excuse their unsuccessfulness and unproductiveness for lack of motivation and encouragement from the people around them.

If I may ask, who should be the Cheer lead of your life?

We've grown out of the era of being pushed or spurred up by others before having to do what we ought to do for ourselves.

Now is not that time and no one owes you any motivation or encouragement.
You owe yourself all that, so it's high time you already position yourself on that Cheer lead seat of your life.

Even when you have someone who tends to be a push, it doesn't birth results as much as you would have pushed yourself.

The best you can do is to tell yourself, "come on lady/guy get going you can try it, you can do it, you can get, you can win, etc".

My friend can tell of how well I'm good at talking to myself in the mirror. 
I see and become everything I want for myself right there.
I become that image or figure of anyone I need at the moment to fire up my motive for anything, I quickly represent it with immediate effect giving myself the best of the cheer leading service...(smiles 😀)

You have no excuse not getting up to work, you can't just say you have no cheer or motivator when the best and greatest of them is in you.

If you wait for people's push before getting to act, you will not understand what it means to get up and further a plan and same when the result comes, you will not really understand what it means to rise or get up from nowhere to be where you want to be.

Get up today and Cheer lead your life!

Inspire yourself with all the courage you need to start that task, be your own push, spur up yourself and get to work because now is time when everyone's hand is on their desk and not your face.

Hope I've made myself clear?

Have the best of week!

1
$ 0.00

Comments