12 year old survive from Corona virus..."I died and comeback"

1 35
Avatar for Ben_reader101
3 years ago

Imagine being a healthy, active 12-year-old then suddenly being on a ventilator in a hospital, approaching death. This was the reality for Louisiana teen Juliet Daly, who had a heart condition triggered due to the novel coronavirus.

“I died for two minutes,” Juliet, of Louisiana, told “Good Morning America”. “My stomach would not stop hurting,” she said. “I didn’t want to move. I didn’t want to live. I wanted for it all to stop.”

Juliet was airlifted to Ochsner Medical Center in New Orleans with heart failure. At the hospital, Juliet was placed on a ventilator and treated in the intensive care unit (ICU).

9
$ 0.00

Comments

She's a living testimony that even when dark times, there is hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago