BAT Developer Update: Publisher Ads "Essentially Complete," New "Pay With BAT" Feature Coming Soon

0 11
Avatar for BenWehrman
3 years ago

Hello all,

Exciting new update from the r/BATProject Reddit community!

I made a post last night asking the devs for an update on Publisher Ads, a feature I've been eagerly awaiting to add to my personal blog for an extra stream of passive income.

Their answer was both exciting and insightful on a new feature that I've never heard of: a "Pay with BAT" addition for Publishers.

I've never heard of this feature before, so I left an additional comment requesting more information on what this will mean for BAT and the Publisher community. If anyone else has leads on that, let me know -- otherwise, I'll update this post as I get a response from their developer team!

As for the Publisher Ads, I cannot WAIT for this feature. Bloggers and other online creators have faced this dilemma for years: "Should I run ads on my site for some additional income, or should I promote the ad-free Brave?" Everyone wants to help share great products with their audience, but money is pretty sweet too.

At last, we'll have the best of both worlds!

Exciting things to come for Brave and BAT, folks. Stay tuned...

-Ben

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of BenWehrman
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BenWehrman
3 years ago

Comments